Back

Reviews Namaste

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 962 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Vincent W.
    Vincent W.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon repas

  2. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was an interesting and pleasant experience for the first time at a Indian Restaurant. I did enjoyed the waiter's moustace, but the beard was missing. ????

  3. Amrei H.
    Amrei H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice original Indian place with very kind Indian seevice people, that can give good food recommendations to you. The food was very tasty but not worth the money we had to pay.

  4. Ranjitha P.
    Ranjitha P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Indian food with good quality and reasonable price.

  5. Mike Y.
    Mike Y.
    • 18 reviews
    6/10

    Good food ! but it was far too long to get served

  6. Kathrin M.
    Kathrin M.
    • one review
    5/10

    Very slow service, worst poppadums I’ve ever eaten in an Indian restaurant, food far too spicy and chicken overcooked. Ordered beers which never came

  7. Fabienne L.
    Fabienne L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  8. Minh v.
    Minh v.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Top..!!

  9. Michil  P.
    Michil P.
    • 5 reviews
    4.5/10

    Not bet but no yame

  10. Thomas K.
    Thomas K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, helpful service

  11. Scott B.
    Scott B.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Business meal with three persons. Flavours were excellent, variety was great. Sharing entree platters were nice to have to offer varieties.

  12. David f.
    David f.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    First time here and disappointing. I was expecting more given the rating of this restaurant. The food was ok but as there are several better Indian restaurants in the most beautiful parts of the city, I don't think I shall return

  13. Sheila B.
    Sheila B.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good food, very reasonably priced, will definitely go there again

  14. Pierron P.
    Pierron P.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Service trop lent ....

  15. Laurence M.
    Laurence M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    A recommander

  16. Mike Y.
    Mike Y.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food

  17. Khalifa A.
    Khalifa A.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good

  18. Suryawanshi A.
    Suryawanshi A.
    • one review
    8/10

    -

  19. Elizabeth S.
    Elizabeth S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tasty food with actual spice, which I appreciated, as it is hard to find in this region. The butter chicken and chicken tikki masala had amazing chicken. Excellent naan as well. My kids loved it too.

  20. Nadine S.
    Nadine S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Everything is delicious. Inexpensive. Place for family dinner. Restaurant's wish: to clean dirty dishes from the table faster;)

  21. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    We had dinner on Christmas Eve. Food was excellent, but we waited at least 1 1/2 hours to get it.

  22. Roy P.
    Roy P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very good for indian food lover

  23. Anjara j.
    Anjara j.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant, good food! We enjoyed this indian experience!!!

  24. Patricia m.
    Patricia m.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    Super bon... service sympathique. .

  25. Patricia T.
    Patricia T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Bon restaurant.

  26. Marc-Antoine K.
    Marc-Antoine K.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    Plein de saveurs mais attention au piment !

  27. Dylan H.
    Dylan H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant je le recommande.

  28. Juan Carlos N.
    Juan Carlos N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente food

  29. Frank K.
    Frank K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent Indian food

  30. Johnnie W.
    Johnnie W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We almost didn’t book due to the fact that the most recent review we read was horrendous. That person was nuts. The atmosphere was charming, the food beautifully presented and delicious, and the service perfect.

  31. Natasa B.
    Natasa B.
    • one review
    10/10

    My boyfriend already knew the place and took me there this time. It was very nice. The food was as spicy as I selected, the portion was large enough. What we couldn’t eat up we got to go. The wine was delicious and the waiters there when we needed them. Thank you!

  32. Ken G.
    Ken G.
    • one review
    7/10

    I believe we ate here during the time when they were short staffed. Our waiter while very accommodating was a bit overwhelmed. The interior seating was embarrassingly flaking away. Barring these distractions our meal was very well prepared with great care to flavor. With a few changes the restaurant would be first class.

  33. Katrien W.
    Katrien W.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and good service!

  34. Amanda S.
    Amanda S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The best Indian food I have eaten in a long time - along with very charming staff!

  35. Ellen V.
    Ellen V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We found this restaurant on internet. We were really surprised by the good taste of the whole menu. The flavours were excellent, whith fresh products. IT is more than worth walking a bit further than just the centre as we had an extreme disappointed meal at a restaurant naar the cathedral the night before. But Namaste is a great restaurant! Namaste! Ilse and Ellen (the netherlands)

  36. Markus R.
    Markus R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really delicious, our new favourite Indian restaurant!

  37. Minh v.
    Minh v.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine...une très belle surprise !!

  38. Marylène P.
    Marylène P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent, service sympathique et efficace.

  39. Lis L.
    Lis L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    good food, great service. Overall very nice!

  40. Eva H.
    Eva H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious!