Register my restaurant
Help

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Indian Terrace

Reviews - Namaste

33 Rue des Maures, 83120 Sainte-Maxime
Indian
Average price €28

Namaste

Find a table

Book for free

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Reviews

  • Myriam V.7 reviews

    July 4, 2019

    10/10

    Fabulous food, great service! The naan bread was one of the best we have ever had!

  • Jolanda V.54 reviews

    June 24, 2019

    8/10

    We had a good diner on the cosy terrace. The food and the service where outstanding. We highly recommend this restaurant. See you next time we are in Sainte-Maxime.

  • Muriel L.1 review

    April 17, 2019

    9.5/10

    Every meal was good

  • - -1 review

    April 10, 2019

    10/10

    Great find! As British living in this area it was a delight to find such a great Indian restaurant - best food even compared to UK! Can’t wait to go back :-)

  • Steve B.3 reviews

    April 3, 2019

    9.5/10

    Not many Indian restaurants in the South of France, but this one can hold its own against the best in the UK , well worth a try

  • John F.9 reviews

    February 16, 2019

    10/10

    Second visit in February 2019, very impressed

  • - -1 review

    January 26, 2019

    9/10

    Just perfect thanks for this pleasure moment

  • lorraine a.4 reviews

    December 7, 2018

    10/10

    The waiters are very attentive and the restaurant has a lovely ambiance. The food is delicious. It’s my favorite restaurant in Sainte-Maxime, France.

Tripadvisor reviews

251 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.