Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Nancy Bourguignon - Du Côté des Olivades

9.5/10
233
1 chemin de l'ancienne voie ferrée, 13520 Paradou
French
Average price €104

Nancy Bourguignon - Du Côté des Olivades

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent233 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Stephanie S.3 reviews

    October 11, 2020

    10/10

    My friend and I had a lovely lunch. The food was delicious and the ambiance was perfect

  • LAURENT C.

    LAURENT C.14 reviews

    October 31, 2019

    9.5/10

    A fantastic table in a well kept and quiet environment. You have to put up with the som's constant jokes... but overall outstanding value for money, for such a gourmet table.

  • Nancy B.3 reviews

    October 23, 2019

    10/10

    One of the most enjoyable and delectable meals my husband and I have had in Provence or anywhere. You can savor the freshness of the ingredients which must have been chosen with great care. The dining area is small but elegant and the staff is very attentive and charming. Every course was perfection. The butternut squash soup was smooth and light. The entrées of chicken with zucchini salad and filet de boeuf were a joy to the palate. And the chocolate dessert was the pièce de résistance. If food is art then chef Nancy Bourguignon is truly an artist par excellence. So sorry we found this wonderful place on our last day in Provence or we would surely return. Our highest recommendation.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Albert G.

    Albert G.242 reviews

    October 15, 2019

    10/10

    A very good dinner in an pleasant athmosphere

  • - -2 reviews

    September 11, 2019

    10/10

    Thank you for this exceptional evening

  • Charlotte W.1 review

    July 30, 2017

    8/10

    The food was outstanding but the service and atmosphere was a bit off. I think It probably had something to do with the fact that we didn't speak French because the restaurant seemed to be full with friends and family of the chef and manager who were having a wonderful time. I was also disappointed that the chef made the effort to visit all tables except ours wich was a real shame and made us feel less important than the other guests, again probably because of our lack of Knowledge with the French language. Although this seems to be expected in France I did expect more from such a top rated restaurant. The sommelier was however friendly and made some good choices, he seemed to really take the time and make an effort.

Tripadvisor reviews

89 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.