Back

Reviews Napa

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 594 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Claudio B.
    Claudio B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic service and the food was amazing!

  2. Jusep D.
    Jusep D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tot perfecte, sou molt bons

  3. Jana K.
    Jana K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Seems like we found the best tapa place in town. The food was excellent as well as the wine. Please make sure to visit Napa during your trip to Barcelona.

  4. Janine S.
    Janine S.
    • one review
    10/10

    we had a lovely new years prix fix dinner, food and service was great.

  5. Rachel L.
    Rachel L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Excellent meal!

  6. Christian P.
    Christian P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food, wine and Service was exceptional! I can recommend if you are looking for a special place.

  7. John  W.
    John W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great sharing plate food at very reasonable prices with high quality. Barcelona at it's best.

  8. Dierk V.
    Dierk V.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place and friendly staff. Excellent and innovative food to Share, somewhere in between tapa and Main dish. So do Not be shy to order a couple of them.

  9. Liz W.
    Liz W.
    • one review
    9/10

    My husband and I had a lovely meal at Napa, we booked fairly early so it was quiet, the food is excellent, the best tapas I’ve eaten, the wine by the glass was very good and responsibly priced, we will be back.

  10. Teryle W.
    Teryle W.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    Perhaps because it was Christmas Eve but service poor, food mediocre, Two years ago it was special with woman owner.

  11. Johan S.
    Johan S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food.

  12. John C.
    John C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Christmas Eve dinner was sensational . Quality of food was amazing, the wine list was small but excellent and the ambience suited the space

  13. Nicola L.
    Nicola L.
    • one review
    10/10

    We have been in Barcelona for 5 days. It's been the best meal since we have been here. The staff spoke good English which makes it easier. Very welcoming, clean, frienfly, food was amazing. Staff explained what was best option as it was all new. Highly recommend. When we come back to visit. This will be are first stop.

  14. Bernhard C.
    Bernhard C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Napa transferred the idea of tapas to really good fusion food. As a couple you can easily share 5 - 6 dishes (including dessert).

  15. Greig M.
    Greig M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great experience and food from start to finish. They run a tight operation! Best meal we have had possibly ever (and reasonably priced too).

  16. Klaus G.
    Klaus G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food. Excellent service. All dishes very tasty and nice presented. Don’t miss this place.

  17. Sylvain B.
    Sylvain B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent restaurant de tapas

  18. YI-HSIB L.
    YI-HSIB L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I chose the set menu for lunch including starter, main course and dessert. What a enjoyable experience by the attentive service, relaxing music, and delicious food! For the price(€13.5) is worthy because the portion is larger than I think.

  19. Alex T.
    Alex T.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Small restaurant, but Excellent food and service.

  20. Julie J.
    Julie J.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and wine selection. The guacamole was some of the best in Barcelona, and the croquettas as well. Also, the restaurant is very cute and cozy.

  21. Janet R.
    Janet R.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    We had the tasting menu and it was excellent. My husband is allergic to one of the foods on the menu and they were very accommodating about changing it for something else. Might be our new favorite in Barcelona!

  22. Gina C.
    Gina C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    This was a really nice twist on tapas - more like small plates and a spin on common dishes. The service was excellent and the food was very good - perhaps a touch underseasoned but good.

  23. Victoria H.
    Victoria H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service, very friendly staff and spectacular food! Make sure to order the Alaskan black cod, it melts in your mouth! Ordered it twice ...

  24. Lorenzo Bermejo B.
    Lorenzo Bermejo B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Sencillamente exquisito

  25. Y M.
    Y M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great as usual: fantastic food and warm and attentive service. Among the best squid ink croquettes in town.

  26. Ken B.
    Ken B.
    • 40 reviews
    8.5/10

    We waited twenty minutes (really!) until we decided to call the waitstaff who was not associated with our table to take our order for a drink. The staff associated with our table was assisting a large table with many questions about the menu; he did breeze by and say that he'd be right with us. So the issue is the management: less busy waitstaff should be told to fill in for one another! That said, our waiter was otherwise professional and friendly. The portions are small for the price but rich enough so the meal felt ample. Wish there were more vegetables and greens on the menu.

  27. David H.
    David H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just perfect! Delicious food, friendly staff, decent prices... you definerly don‘t want to miss this!

  28. Sonja S.
    Sonja S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really very delicious, friendly and one of the best in BCN

  29. Y M.
    Y M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I always enjoy the food here and come here every time I am in Barcelona, which is every couple of months. Steak tartare is one of the best, and I always get the crab roll and black cod. Menu del dia, which I had for the first time today was also very good and wine which is included well above average. Attentive service and nice ambiance as well.

  30. Sandijs A.
    Sandijs A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food, especially Alaskan black cod, and super friendly waiters.

  31. Cynthia D.
    Cynthia D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything we ordered was so good! Definitely recommend the Black Cod, tuna taco, and scallops!! Service was great, staff were all very nice. Will definitely recommend to others.

  32. Norman B.
    Norman B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food! Really nice service! Made it a special dinner for our family of four.

  33. Alexander S.
    Alexander S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was great! Imbossible to stop eating after we had started so we had to order an extra Jamon Iberico and a Steak Tartar since the first round was a delight. Staff was really friendly and prices as you would expect for this type of establishment. We had a great time and have nothing negative to say, would highly recommend a visit!

  34. Paulina B.
    Paulina B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place with delicious food! Highly recommend!

  35. Donald B.
    Donald B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent culinary experience, especially for foodies! What a gem of a find! Super fresh fish and meats and all dishes tapas style serving size made for an outstanding meal. Presentation was also fabulous for a delicious fine dining experience. Highly recommend!

  36. Ro D.
    Ro D.
    • one review
    9/10

    No outside seating and reservations were not necessary on a tuesday. Food was fresh. Not a fan of truffle mac n cheese, nothing special. Food has an american twist, if u want familiar fare, its a good place to go.

  37. Carlos A.
    Carlos A.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen lugar

  38. Joel E.
    Joel E.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice tapas in a soothing atmosphere.

  39. Matthew M.
    Matthew M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food! Especially for the reasonable price. Would definitely EST here again!

  40. Erica B.
    Erica B.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was innovative, beautifully plated and all dishes were delicious. We had an excellent wine, recommended by the waiter. And to top it off, good value for money.