Back

Reviews Napa

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 594 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Artur C.
    Artur C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sencillamente fantastico, una atencion de 10

  2. Michael R.
    Michael R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely awesome restaurant!! The food is amazingly crafted from the blended flavors to the presentation! The service was great and friendly, too. I am going back before I return home. Highly recommended (I am a foodie and appreciate great quality food). This is it! Try it!

  3. Carlos Julian P.
    Carlos Julian P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  4. Sabine U.
    Sabine U.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, very good prices, great design - we' ll return soon

  5. Mario F.
    Mario F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Portions were a tiny bit smaller than I wanted because they were delicious. Overalll a fantastic dinner

  6. Elena R.
    Elena R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A really amazing experience Top! Delicious plates, romantic ambience,vero prepared staff! I will come again soon!

  7. john p.
    john p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful tapas for sharing. The host and wait staff are attentive and friendly.

  8. Justin F.
    Justin F.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    It was good but it I anticipated more from the reviews. The portions tonight seemed smaller than the pics I saw online. It was good. Just not spectacular.

  9. Gemma R.
    Gemma R.
    • 35 reviews
    8.5/10

    Menu mes que correcte. Personal molt atent.

  10. Pål J.
    Pål J.
    • one review
    9/10

    My family and me felt very welcome. Great food with a very acceptable price. Listen to what the waiters recommend. We hope to visit again!

  11. Xabier V.
    Xabier V.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifico

  12. Clare H.
    Clare H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food and great helpful service.

  13. Alexander M.
    Alexander M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, good wine and casual atmosphere!

  14. Yoko d.
    Yoko d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great delicious food! Friendly staff!

  15. Fredrik v.
    Fredrik v.
    • one review
    8/10

    Cozy restaurant.

  16. Karsten M.
    Karsten M.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Great restaurant with great modern food. An absolute must when in town????

  17. Beatriz S.
    Beatriz S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Platos elaborados con un sabor exquisito

  18. Denny M.
    Denny M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect kitchen - thank you

  19. Rose D.
    Rose D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Went here 21/2 years ago and was really impressed. Visited here again today and was not disappointed. Excellent service and interesting twists to normal dishes. I would come again and would recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona.

  20. Brad C.
    Brad C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lots of variety and great wine

  21. Elisa L.
    Elisa L.
    • one review
    10/10

    We are really impressed with the meal. All the dishes are delicious. All Waitress and waiters were smiling, the waitress saw i am pregnant and asked me if i want the marinated salmon to be cooked! Best service so far! Thanks for the wonderful night.

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding food service and atmosphere wait staff made spot on recommendations!

  23. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food well presented and reasonable prices.

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely food and ambience. The front of house team were exceptional.

  25. Dale M.
    Dale M.
    • one review
    9/10

    great food & service

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food! Great experience

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was great. My boyfriend and I had a reservation for 9pm. There was a large party of 10 in the restaurant and a few other parties of no more than 4. I felt as if we had been overlooked most of our time here. We had to flag someone down when we were ready to order, and any time we wanted to order more items. We also had to ask for the check. No one asked how our food was until they dropped the check. I work in a restaurant back in The States, but understand service varies abroad. Had someone come to check on us regarding our food, we wouldn't have had to flag someone down for more drinks. Again, the food was great but it felt as though we weren't paid attention to because of the other parties in the restaurant.

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is located on a quiet street with a cosy setting. The food quality was superior, and the service outstanding as well. We've enjoyed our visit to Napa, and all the Tapas ordered were of very high quality.

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, spectacular service, good atmosphere

  30. Jess A.
    Jess A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service and food was amazing. waiter went above and beyond to make the night special and I would come back over and over again.

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had the best meal here. The food was delicious fresh and invigorating. The octopus was my favourite and the sea bass cerviche. The service was excellent - caring and friendly but not intrusive. Good value too. Highly reccomend. Thanks Napa!

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous dining experience! One of the best meals we've eaten. Excellent service too by Marc!! Friendly and so accommodating. Have the steak with sweet potato, veggie and pork tacos, ox sliders and.for sure the chocolate peanut pockets! Order the priorat red wine and the cava too!!

  33. Henrik R.
    Henrik R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best tapas ever!!!

  34. Jessica G.
    Jessica G.
    • 9 reviews
    5/10

    Normalito

  35. Henrik L.
    Henrik L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Leave the busy La rambla and visit this restaurant. You will not be disappointed...

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    cant say enough good things about this place. I wanted to book somewhere in Barcelona for a nice evening meal with my girlfriend during our stay. Barcelona can be a little overwhelming when looking for somewhere to book as the options are endless. In the end I just looked for somewhere near our hotel which was in the northern area of the city. This place was amazing. We booked for 20.00 and the place was fairly quiet yet when we left all seats were taken and every table was reserved. The waiter was very attentive and advised us on courses and how much to order. The selection is Tapas so we had four between the two of us a bottle of excellent win and deserts. This was just right. We had Pork Taco, Duck In Sauce, Octopus and Egg with chips. Each dish was presented very well and cooked to perfection. I honestly couldn't fault it. All in all it cost us 65 euros which I thought was amazing considering the standard of food. You wont be disappointed if you decide to dine here a highlight of our holiday :)

  37. Joop v.
    Joop v.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Based on other reviews we had high expectations. And they were fullfilled completely. Delicious and beautiful dishes. Friendly and quick service. Not cheap but value for money! Only remark: dishes followed each other a bit too quick. It would be better to have some minutes in between.

  38. Keith R.
    Keith R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food and service, a wonderful evening . Even received a birthday cake !

  39. Mateusz J.
    Mateusz J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent. Black cod was just delightful. Staff managed to create pleasant and unique atmosphere. Completely another level of what we've experienced in Barcelona.

  40. Andrea O.
    Andrea O.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and friendly service and really good value for money. We would really like to have the same in Luxembourg... the only detail not to achieve the perfection was the table too close to the kitchen.