Back

Reviews - Napoli

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 360 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Robin W.
    Robin W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Eten was top

  2. Yonne v.
    Yonne v.
    • one review
    8/10

    ???????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  3. Peter N.
    Peter N.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Initial reception was not great, perhaps because we were only with 6 iso 7. But after that only very good service, especially the preparation of carpaccio, tournedos and scropino at the table really added to the total excitement for the evening. The quality of the food was excellent, the wine (Amarone) was matching the highest level of meat with truffle sauce. We visit this restaurant already decades (sometimes there are a few years in between the visits) and will continue to do so. Highly recommended, also with children

  4. Marc L.
    Marc L.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Authentiek Italiaans goed.

  5. Tünde A.
    Tünde A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The staff is very friendly and welcoming. This restaurant is really keeping up with the newest rules of the corona and informing the guest into every detail! Divine - with "simply" one word to describe the kitchen. The place itself is very cosy and has a good atmosphere. I really have to try the truffle pasta to enjoy the show to it :).! Molto grazie a tutti ristorante Napoli! Ciao! A presto! Arrividerci!

  6. Gonnie s.
    Gonnie s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super lekker gebeten in gewldige ambiance

  7. Alain D.
    Alain D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Prima!....................................... ............................................................................

  8. Heather G.
    Heather G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant, wonderful staff, fresh amazing food, highly recommended, can’t wait to Re-visit and sample more dishes and enjoy their delicious house red wine!!

  9. Jos D.
    Jos D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Je waant je even in Italië

  10. Robyn K.
    Robyn K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Marian and her husband always make two Americans living in Bergen Op Zoom feel like the most special people in the world. Oh, and their food is SPECTACULAR!!! Thanks for another memorable wedding anniversary. DUNK!!

  11. Horst h.
    Horst h.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    ????????

  12. Nadya W.
    Nadya W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    My parents just arrived from Indonesia and we were looking for a nice Italian place to eat. The food was delicious and very authentic, and the staff were so lovely and sweet. Very generous servings and made fast! My mum forgot her bag at the restaurant and one of the staff basically ran down the entire street to give it back to us! Very considerate and helpful. AMAZING food and great house wine. As a Dutch person living here for so long, this was by far one of the best Italian places I’ve eaten (and the food was better than most place I ate in Venice) 10/10 stars

  13. Yorick i.
    Yorick i.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food was Standard, service ok. Atmosphere very goed.

  14. Jean-Paul H.
    Jean-Paul H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Eten perfect,

  15. Jeroen V.
    Jeroen V.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Again with my colleagues from the US having a great diner!

  16. Kees d.
    Kees d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastisch gezeten

  17. Jeroen V.
    Jeroen V.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice dinner with vegetarian, flambe dish and fish!

  18. Kees D.
    Kees D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Geweldig restaurant met zeer goede bediening en het eten is geweldig

  19. Kees D.
    Kees D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Top restaurant in 1 woord fantastisch

  20. Katharina S.
    Katharina S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Italien in Bergen op Zoom. Phänomenal lecker...

  21. Nicola A.
    Nicola A.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Italian dishes (Italian cooker ????) with Dutch ingredients. Good.

  22. Floris J.
    Floris J.
    • one review
    5/10

    Not very much Italian.

  23. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good dishes, we were 8 and everybody was really satisfied I recommend this restaurant especially if you have time because the service was a bit slow!

  24. Roel G.
    Roel G.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Erg lekker gegeten aardige bediening

  25. Fred A.
    Fred A.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Door communicatie misverstand bij medewerkers kwam ons eten verpieterd op tafel, wij hebben het niet opgegeten.

  26. Audrey c.
    Audrey c.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Very good Italian food in a nice atmosphere! Thanks Maria and Alfonso!