8.4/10
Very good
based on 1749 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Eleonora C.
    Eleonora C.
    • 138 reviews
    9.5/10

    Every time great!

  2. Alessandro A.
    Alessandro A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cibo ottimo, personale gentile.

  3. Fernando d.
    Fernando d.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to have dinner. Get there hungry!

  4. Ceren Y.
    Ceren Y.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    First of all atmosphere is welcoming and then, all waiters were so kind. Menu is very rich & good quality. I have been there many times, mostly for dinner. Strongly recommended.

  5. Lorenzo B.
    Lorenzo B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Buono. All you can eat buono con prezzo appena sotto la media per la zona

  6. Hassan S.
    Hassan S.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    This place is always top notch. Food came super fast, within 10’ max from the order and all together. This last time , the waiters were slightly less catering to the requests, the mood was not as good as the previous experiences. However. Very good experience for a pleasing dinner out.

  7. Marta L.
    Marta L.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    ...ottimo posticino! Un all you can eat davvero top! Da provare.

  8. Stefano T.
    Stefano T.
    • one review
    8/10

    mi sono trovato bene

  9. Dragana M.
    Dragana M.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    The place is nice and the service is fast, and I love the menu with all the photos inside. But I got disappointed with the quality of the food. The fish was not very fresh and sushi was dry.

  10. Hassan S.
    Hassan S.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Very friendly and reliable staff, even on a packed and so so busy Sunday night shift. Besides the teriyaki chicken breast that could be improved jn terms of quality of the meat, the food came with minimum waiting after ordering, warm and all together. Definitely satisfying!

  11. Pierpaolo B.
    Pierpaolo B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo, come sempre

  12. Federico G.
    Federico G.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    Mi aspettavo molto di più

  13. Flavia J.
    Flavia J.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good all you can eat! Good quality and service was really fast despite the restaurant was full. I think I’ll come back

  14. Luca m.
    Luca m.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima la qualità e varietà del menu

  15. Gabriele M.
    Gabriele M.
    • 70 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una certezza!

  16. Vibhuti S.
    Vibhuti S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing :)

  17. Bartolomeo F.
    Bartolomeo F.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre Top

  18. LUDOVICO S.
    LUDOVICO S.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    per essere all you can eat è un ottimo ristorante!

  19. Abhinav K.
    Abhinav K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food, good ambience and wonderful service! I will definitely be back soon :)

  20. Antonella T.
    Antonella T.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia!????

  21. Chiara N.
    Chiara N.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima qualità ed offerta variegata. Si distingue dagli altri all you can eat. Assolutamente raccomandato!

  22. Emma C.
    Emma C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice place and good food. The Everything was ok and service kind and fast. Maybe the quality a bit lower than the first time that I went a few months ago. However, I recommend Nara for sure, quality-price is fair. The only problem is almost always full, you have to book or go early to eat quietly.

  23. Tecla C.
    Tecla C.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo ayce

  24. Robbi L.
    Robbi L.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food there is really nice except soups, BUT service was quite bad, we can felt the staffs were quite impatient and ignored our orders sometimes. Same foods we needed to order twice, cause they said they made mistakes so we needed to order again. And space there is not big enough to accommodate a group of people. If you have more than 8 people I will not recommend you to go there to have meal.

  25. Wilma P.
    Wilma P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Bel ristorantino Giapponese all you can eat. Ottimi roll diversi e originali. Tris di tartar favolosa, né ho prese 3 ????

  26. Rusu D.
    Rusu D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best sushi in Milano !

  27. Eliana D.
    Eliana D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  28. Patrizia  P.
    Patrizia P.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ottimo per la mia prima esperienza sushi

  29. Rosalba V.
    Rosalba V.
    • 40 reviews
    7/10

    Buon all you can eat. Menu molto vasto e interessante. I fritti un po' deludenti, per il resto ok

  30. Ogulcan E.
    Ogulcan E.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Ot East Great, the staff was very poliste. Sushies are amazing ????

  31. Ogulcan E.
    Ogulcan E.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    The waiters were quite friendly. The service was nice and the meals were perfect. The English menu was very useful for those who did not know Italian.

  32. Gennaro A.
    Gennaro A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nara è una garanzia!

  33. Enrico L.
    Enrico L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  34. Egidio S.
    Egidio S.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Uno dei migliori all you can eat di Milano.

  35. Francesco G.
    Francesco G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great

  36. Mhairi A.
    Mhairi A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The sushi here is the best we have ever tasted (so far). You would be crazy not to eat here!!

  37. Francesco G.
    Francesco G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good sushi

  38. Francesco G.
    Francesco G.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great as usual

  39. Francesco G.
    Francesco G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  40. Francesco G.
    Francesco G.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Una garanzia come sempre