8.4/10
Very good
based on 1749 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Serena m.
    Serena m.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre un ottimo all you can eat

  2. Amitis Giovanna t.
    Amitis Giovanna t.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Da privare

  3. Eleonora L.
    Eleonora L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare! All you can eat superiore alla media ????????

  4. Mirko R.
    Mirko R.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo sushi, per essere all you can eat. Anche la location è suggestiva. Consigliato

  5. Vittorio A.
    Vittorio A.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    un buon AYCE, forse un po' caro

  6. Andrea F.
    Andrea F.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Consigliato. ottimo all you can eat

  7. Barbarella c.
    Barbarella c.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo all you can eat qualità prezzo ;)

  8. Alberto S.
    Alberto S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    over top

  9. Alessandro C.
    Alessandro C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  10. Giuseppe p.
    Giuseppe p.
    • 12 reviews
    6/10

    Sufficiente senza infamia e senza lode..nella media degli all u can eat

  11. Nadia I.
    Nadia I.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Valido all you can it Qualità valida personale gentile e bella location.

  12. Laura F.
    Laura F.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre il top!Ci torno sempre Sempre!

  13. Giorgio D.
    Giorgio D.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Il miglio all you can eat

  14. Barbara V.
    Barbara V.
    • 27 reviews
    7.5/10

    3

  15. Annarita P.
    Annarita P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    ottimo

  16. Martina C.
    Martina C.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo sushi! La scelta è vasta e non la solita da menù all-you-can-eat. Location molto carina!

  17. Enzo B.
    Enzo B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cibo ottimo...

  18. Paolo d.
    Paolo d.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Buon all you can eat.

  19. Monica b.
    Monica b.
    • 46 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buon All you can eat. Gunkan a quantità ...

  20. Rosa P.
    Rosa P.
    • 60 reviews
    9.5/10

    We booked this place because I love sushi and it was near our hotel. They have an “All you can eat” menu for dinner (19,80€/person, drinks and coperto not included). The food was better than I expected with this kind of menu, the sushi was really good and they had original dishes, very tasty. The staff was very nice as well., and although it was crowded we didn’t have to wait for too long. The only thing I don’t like about the restaurants I’ve visited in Milano (not only this one) is that the tables are very close to one another, so you don’t have much privacy and it seems you are having lunch with the people next to you.

  21. Luisa B.
    Luisa B.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo all you can eat, superiore alla media.

  22. Diego G.
    Diego G.
    • 76 reviews
    6/10

    Da provare

  23. Marco L.
    Marco L.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode

  24. Ludovica C.
    Ludovica C.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Uno dei migliori all you can eat di sushi a Milano

  25. Oriana e.
    Oriana e.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Ristorante molto luminoso, un all You can eat meritevole, personale gentile e sorridente. Ci tornerò sicuramente

  26. Donatella S.
    Donatella S.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice restaurant, very busy, a little slow in the service. Quality of food very good and very good value for money.

  27. Cecilia T.
    Cecilia T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything perfect!!!

  28. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Non tradisce le aspettative di all you con eat

  29. Carla S.
    Carla S.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Last time I was here, the food was better. There was too much rice in the Uramakis.

  30. Marco L.
    Marco L.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo ristorante Ayce con le portate classiche da giapponese con influenza cinese. Prodotti di qualità da provare i sake burger e i gamberetti al curry (se vi piace il piccante