Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Romantic

Reviews - Naturale

9.4/10
135
Calle Málaga 12, 29780 NerjaSee map

Average price €24

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent135 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jorge F.
    Jorge F.

    July 25, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Kate H.
    Kate H.

    July 25, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding dinner with wonderful service. The lobster pasta and prawns with sate were scrumptious. The owner waitress was charming. We look forward to our next visit!

  • Lena E.
    Lena E.

    July 20, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Gillar verkligen den här restaurangen. Fantastisk mat, vackra uppläggningar och mkt prisvärd. Drivs av ett ungt par som är så ambitiösa, gulliga och serviceminded

  • Steven J.
    Steven J.

    July 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    We ate here tonight and were blown away…….service by Lowra was exceptional……..food was sensational and the best in Nerja by a mile!……..we travel a lot and eat in many different restaurants but this place was simply superb……..we had all courses and coffee / desert as it was that good. Met some lovely local ladies who felt the same……… it’s tucked away, but we’ll worth the visit…….great night, great service, simply great, great food ! Definitely return to Naturale xxxx

  • Charlotte M.
    Charlotte M.

    July 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    One of my favourite places we ate in Nerja. It's not on a main and busy street which is nice as it's a bit more intimate. The service was absolutely fantastic and the food was so beautiful I almost didn't want to ruin it by eating it as each dish was like a piece of art! The food overall was sensational. I cannot wait to return! Highly highly recommend.

  • Lilli L.
    Lilli L.

    July 3, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Fin o personlig service. Mycket god mat med fina råvaror. Restaurangen ligger bra utan trafik o för mycket stoj. Sammanlagt ett väldigt bra restaurangbesök

  • Jörgen J.
    Jörgen J.

    June 29, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastiskt välkomponerad och gudomligt smakande mat. Trevlig miljö och service av högsta kvalitet samtidigt med känsla av mysigt och familjärt . Galaktiskt bra.

  • Helena A.
    Helena A.

    June 25, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Efter tre besök med fantastisk mat och trevlig personlig service har den här restaurangen blivit våran favorit i Nerja.

  • Caroline L.
    Caroline L.

    June 23, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastisk upplevelse både genuint och genomtänkt. Otroliga råvaror och utmärk service. Kan varmt rekommendera denna lilla pärla inne bland gränderna.

  • Uwe M.
    Uwe M.

    June 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Incredible food and very gentle service. We think, this is an outstanding food experience in Nerja. We highly recommend the Naturale, if you are a food lover.

  • Charlotte N.
    Charlotte N.

    May 29, 20221 review

    9/10

    The presentation of the dishes are amazing, like art and , the food is very good. You get really good service and the waitress speaks good English aswell.

  • Joakim S.
    Joakim S.

    May 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Got mat. Väldigt bra presenteras o gott vin på rekommendation av service personal. Vi ska tillbaka till denna pärla i Neja !…………………………………… Man måste skriva mer än 120 tecken för att lämna en rekommendation därav alla punkter ????

  • Anthony F.
    Anthony F.

    May 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food and service . Thank you

  • Sally W.

    February 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    An excellent small family run restaurant. Super food including their homemade bread and home grown veg. Book a table and let them know in advance if you need gluten free so they can offer you something special. Well worth a visit. We shall be returning.

  • Rob S.

    January 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    We were there for the first time. We know many restaurants in and around Nerja. This is one of the best. Because of a high quality of taste and superb , honest food. The cook has an international experience and knowledge and you find it in the menu. Although the base is Italian. Which we like also. The service is good also. It was a “ fiesta”.

  • Helena J.

    December 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food and excellent service ! We will come back ????????

  • Martin B.

    December 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and service.

  • Jon G.

    November 3, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We've been traveling through Italy and Spain for almost a month. This absolute "find" is one of the three best meals we've had on the trip. Creative cooking without being fussy, exceptionally execution, and attentive service. Limited but good wine list. Ambience is so-so, but this place feels "real," not touristy. Two of us had a full meal for 85 Euros, and the dinner was worth it all. We were a bit skeptical going off of TripAdvisor and The Fork, but this place was great. Go before it's in the guidebooks.

  • Cristina L.

    October 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really glad we found this little restaurant, which is easily missed as you walk by. The food was delicious and beautifully presented. We had scallops as a starter, ravioli with salmon, tortellini filled with prawns, and chocolate soufflé for dessert. Everything was really tasty and the waiter was very friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Nerja!

  • Ali P.

    October 16, 20201 review

    10/10

    This was a special occasion (birthday dinner for my partner). We drove from Malaga to Nerja just to eat there, because of the all good reviews on Tripadvisor. I am glad to stay my not only was I not disappointed, but enjoyed the food so much that I would happily drive there again for another event. We thoroughly enjoyed the food, which was fresh and delicious. The owners were superb and the service was top notch.

  • Rosalind C.
    Rosalind C.

    August 21, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Totally fantastic! husband and wife team are very tentative! steak was delicious We will be coming again very soon as we live here in Nerja 12 out of 10........

  • Janice W.

    February 29, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Our 2nd visit to this restaurant. Such a warm welcome. Excellent food and a great presentation. Not the cheapest but it does you good to splash out a little!! The staff are wonderful, helpful & friendly

  • Maibritt G.

    February 21, 20201 review

    10/10

    Nice litle Italien restaurant. Very kind service. We felt very welcome. We Got Nice spagetti with tuna and sirlon with a very good sauce. Remember to make a reservation for tiramisu. Everything homemade. We will absolutely comeback back.

  • Jonas P.

    February 15, 20201 review

    9/10

    A really nice little restaurant, where the passion for quality food is seen and tasted in the meals. We had fantastic tuna tartare, tasteful ravioli, lamb carre of high quality and with a perfect lamb tast and excellent prepared and a tender and well cooked beef sirloin steak with truffle sauce and the side dish vegetables where tasteful and fresh. The waiter was very kind and attentive. The restaurant has nice lighting and a good ambiance. Two problems that would be nice to have upgraded: the plastic chairs, needed a textile seat as it is unpleasant when you are in a dress. The acoustic is not perfect and even with few guest the noise level seems high for a restaurant of this more elegant style. Some acoustic improvements would be nice. Overall it was a very nice dinner experience and definitely several levels above the average turist place in Nerja. As a resident it is great to have this place to return to when you need high quality Italian food at reasonable prices.

  • Cynthia D.

    February 15, 20201 review

    10/10

    We had a lovely experience with service, food quality was exceptional and regretted we were rushed because of concert tickets, and could not stay for dessert!

  • Jonas D.

    February 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great food, great wheelchair facilities, great service, best tiramisu I've ever had.

  • Claudia D.

    January 11, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    We were 5 days in Nerja and went to the restaurant on three different nights to eat this fantastic food - would it be meat or fish - desert or starter: it is sensational! - the menu is small, but the creations are so delicious and really amazing! The Sirloin steak with Porcini sauce seriously one of the best I ever had. We will definitely come back anytime we are in Andalucia. Reservations are highly recommended!

  • Norma L.

    December 31, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    I would love to give this restaurant a higher rating as the food was good and they were trying really hard. The 2 servers were working all night with a smile on their faces .., but , only 2 of them on New Year’s Eve ! The restaurant was really busy with pre booked tables so they should have known they just didn’t have enough staff ! People left midway through their meal as it took so long ! I have been to many tasting meals ... including Michelin starred restaurants and they don’t take 5 1/2 hours to serve ! Please learn from this is it’s a nice restaurant serving good quality food so it could have been fabulous

  • Dave S.

    December 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant nice welcome,fabulous food, great presentation,average cost very much Michelin style will definitely be returning very soon.

  • Samuel K.

    November 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    The restaurant is a hidden gem. The owner was very welcoming & the food was delicious, freshly made to order & artistically presented. Well worth the price & highly recommended!

  • Janice W.

    September 27, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We were disappointed when Au Petit Paris closed but it's replaced by a lovely restaurant. What a lovely greeting and I have to say great food - very tasty. Not an over faced plate, just enough to satisfy...We will be back

  • Volker S.

    September 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    A Fantastic meal with a Very Friendly service,the Restaurant is located Close ,but fortunately not in the Main street.really familar atmosphere, Fresh Vegetables from their own garden. Very Very good

  • Matthias T.

    September 20, 20196 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had a wonderful stay at is this new restaurant. Beginning with excellent service, recommentation for the wine - and last but not least- a great meal. Fresh and with special flavour. We will definetly join this Restaurant whilst our next stay.

  • Daniel Z.

    September 8, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    „Restaurante Naturale“ is a wonderful new restaurant were we had an unforgettable evening. First of all the service was really excellent - the young lady was gorgious, the glasses have never been empty and we had a wonderful communication. And the meals! Oh, what a great and much more than only well prepared food! It was indescribably tasty and a big pleasure for the eye as well as for the palate. The cook is a real food artist in our opinion. Apart from that all the fresh vegetables are from his own garden! So the concept and philosophy couldn‘t be better at all and to us it is perfect! We are glad to have found this extraordinary restaurant and so we can recommend it with a great pleasure!

  • Lieven D.

    September 3, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had a wonderful dinner at Naturale. Pure ingredients, very well balanced tastes, excellent preparation. The sirloin steak with truffle sauce was absolutely delicious. A place to return to.

Tripadvisor reviews

159 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.