Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Asian

Reviews - Naya

8.8/10
699
Boulevard de Saint-Georges 13, CH-1205 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous699 reviews
9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Carol B.

    July 26, 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    Merci beaucoup délicieuse cuisine asiatique je recommande ????

  • Nathalie L.
    Nathalie L.

    July 7, 202129 reviews

    8/10

    Resto sympa et bonne cuisine

  • Pascal L.
    Pascal L.

    February 17, 2020162 reviews

    9.5/10

    On est fan

  • Alda S.
    Alda S.

    January 18, 202029 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, very tasty and highly recommended

  • Nathalie L.
    Nathalie L.

    January 16, 202029 reviews

    8.5/10

    Simple, bon et service sympathique.

  • Johannes c.

    January 8, 20204 reviews

    8.5/10

    excellent value for money

  • Myriam P.
    Myriam P.

    December 14, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, comme d'habitude! =)

  • F. Javier M.
    F. Javier M.

    April 21, 201818 reviews

    8/10

    Bien

  • Michele m.
    Michele m.

    March 29, 201820 reviews

    8/10

    bon resto

  • Sarah G.

    December 15, 201734 reviews

    9/10

    Nice restaurant, lovely service. We weren’t hurried out even though we sat and chatted after our meal, which was greatly appreciated. I’d go back.

  • Claudia F.

    September 7, 201719 reviews

    8/10

    Nice place with good Asian options. Fondue chinoise, Thai or Japanese ( shabu shabu) and sushi

  • Alessandro v.

    September 2, 20177 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent dishes (both Chinese and Japanese one) and moderate price.

  • Fabrice p.

    August 12, 201716 reviews

    7/10

    Bon sushis / makis.

  • Christophe M.
    Christophe M.

    May 25, 201718 reviews

    9/10

    Been there many times which is to attest to the good experience had in the restaurant .

  • - -

    April 11, 20172 reviews

    8/10

    Bonne adresse.

  • - -

    April 1, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon et les très corrects. A découvrir ou y retourner. Perso, c'est sûre que je vais y retourner :O)))

  • Bruna O.

    March 31, 201780 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellents mets, personnel gentil et accueillant. A refaire !

  • Pietro L.

    August 26, 20165 reviews

    6/10

    Nice place, nothing special, good price quality ratio

  • Christophe M.
    Christophe M.

    July 8, 201618 reviews

    9.5/10

    Helpful staff and good food

  • Christophe M.
    Christophe M.

    April 15, 201618 reviews

    9.5/10

    Second time .. very good .. Rice portion à bit small and charged for extra.

  • Christie M.

    March 10, 201615 reviews

    8/10

    Delicious food to good prices

  • Mo K.
    Mo K.

    March 4, 201618 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the food and the service. Very friendly and good for a meal out in a random night. I would recommend it.

  • Kathy G.
    Kathy G.

    December 3, 201594 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Owen H.

    November 1, 201511 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food and nice ambience. I had a serious Chinese food craving at the time and it fixed that! I will have to go back to try the hotpot next time. Don't be put off by the weird neighbourhood.

  • - -

    September 23, 20155 reviews

    10/10

    very good in this price

Tripadvisor reviews

40 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation