Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Portuguese With friends

Reviews - Necas' House

8.9/10
201
Rua Tenente Resende, 53, 3800-259 AveiroSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 2m
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous202 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Amaia u.

    December 5, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha encantado todo. Las almejas buenísimas y el arroz con marisco espectacular. El servicio excelente, muy atentos y rápidos y comida de 10!! Volveremos seguro.

  • Blanca l.

    October 9, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Acogedor, céntrico, personal muy amable y servicial y comida riquísima. Recomiendo arroz de marisco y Bacalao o lagareiro. Mejor con reserva ya que es pequeño. También pequeña terraza.

  • Sara B.

    June 13, 202111 reviews

    8/10

    Mid-high prized for the zone, good quality food, and nice staff. Bacalhau is always a great option! Don’t leave without tasting bolacha and chocolate cakes!

  • Edgar P.

    June 7, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Óptimo ambiente, trabalhadores super atenciosos e preocupados e comida muito boa e bem apresentada!

  • Isa M.
    Isa M.

    June 3, 202161 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurante sem dúvida a repetir. Boa comida e empregada de mesa muito simpática! Sobremesas caseiras, dos melhores bolos de bolacha de sempre. Óptima relação qualidade preco.

  • João Carlos C.
    João Carlos C.

    May 29, 202110 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurante tradicional, comida bastante boa para o preço, empregados atenciosos, Recomendo pela zona de Aveiro

  • Fergal M.

    October 5, 20191 review

    7.5/10
  • Bo N.
    Bo N.

    September 20, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    The waiter is very nice and we had a good time, as the food is delicious.

  • Gonçalo C.
    Gonçalo C.

    September 7, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    The employees where very friendly, the food was interesting. A bit expensive, but still with fair prices.

  • Jorge R.

    July 25, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Muy bien

  • Housseini T.

    May 4, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    J'ai adoré l'attention du chef. Et son poulpe ???? est excellent.

Tripadvisor reviews

162 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation