Register my restaurant
Help

Romantic

Reviews - Neetu Dhaba Indian Restaurant

9.2/10
466
Overtoom 482H, 1054 JZ Amsterdam
Nepalese
Average price €29

50% korting - TheFork Festival (a la carte only)

Neetu Dhaba Indian Restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent467 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Dovin F.19 reviews

    January 27, 2024

    9.5/10

    Good food and good host. Shanti makes sure your requests are well considered. Thanks

  • Ann V.1 review

    December 31, 2023

    10/10

    It was the first time we went to an Indian restaurant. The staff was very heplful in explaining all the dishes. We tasted a lot of different dishes: all the food was super! Not too spicy as we requested. We will defenitely come back!

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Ann, Thank you for your great review and positive rating. See u soon . Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Patricio A.

    Patricio A.1 review

    December 16, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious food

  • Igor P.23 reviews

    November 24, 2023

    10/10

    Really good food and very kind and fast service, we come here often and every time is great!

  • Anna K.2 reviews

    November 11, 2023

    9/10

    Overall very good. I can't eat spicy food and I was happy my dishes were mild but flavourful. Only the sauce that comes with momo dumplings was extremely spicy. From the time of entering to receive the first plate took 30 min. Ambience was fine and not too loud.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Claudia A.

    Claudia A.1 review

    November 10, 2023

    9/10

    Nice quiet restaurant, and the service was great. The food is good, but not exceptional. Overall it was a lovely experience!

  • Nicola H.1 review

    November 10, 2023

    3.5/10

    Staff were pretty rude and the food was average. Wasn't a great experience, I wouldn't go there again with a 50% discount and definitely wouldn't pay full price.

  • Maryam e.1 review

    November 7, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Salim B.7 reviews

    October 28, 2023

    10/10

    Great Indian food!

  • Dinka S.6 reviews

    October 25, 2023

    10/10

    The atmosphere is very pleasant, the staff is friendly and accommodating. The food was delicious. My recommendation.

  • Briac T.1 review

    October 20, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing indian food! Loved the service and the food. Very convenient and easy to book, great atmosphere.

  • Gijs M.1 review

    October 20, 2023

    10/10

    Kom zeker vaker terug.

  • Messi M.

    Messi M.1 review

    October 8, 2023

    2.5/10

    5 little pieces of lam meat for 23 euro. Not the regular Indian that I am used too. See pictures. They only sell you chicken, and if the give you lamb, it is not conform price compared too the size. When mentioning the feedback, irritated attitude was seen. The recommendation for this restaurant is underestimated in my opinion.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sophie C.2 reviews

    October 6, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food and excellent staff. Wonderful experience and made my partners birthday special. Thanks soo much :)

    review_preview

    See photo

  • wilfred v.4 reviews

    October 1, 2023

    9/10

    Goede bediening, nederlandstalig, kwaliteit uitstekend, en gezellig.

  • Andra Danila Ms1 review

    September 23, 2023

    10/10

    .

  • Jan Paul G.8 reviews

    September 20, 2023

    9.5/10

    Everything tasted very fresh, with rich flavours. The best Indian food I had in years, both in the Netherlands and the UK.

  • Ashish G.19 reviews

    September 10, 2023

    10/10

    It was nice experience, food was awesome,very tasty food with nice people around. I will visit in future. Thanks

  • Yann F.

    Yann F.2 reviews

    August 3, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and generous portions. The staff were very friendly.

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Yann, Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Jip T.2 reviews

    July 28, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant! The staff is extremely friendly and the food very tasty. Recommended for sure!

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Jip , Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Giovanni P.1 review

    July 23, 2023

    10/10

    Cibo squisito e personale gentile e garbato ci torneremo sicuramente

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Hallo Pizzuto ,Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Lorraine T.8 reviews

    July 22, 2023

    10/10

    Good food, nice little restaurant, The waiters were very nice and attentive

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Lorraine, Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Danil S.

    Danil S.4 reviews

    July 18, 2023

    10/10

    Everything was really tasty. There are also mixes offered, so you can try a lot of different dishes :)

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Danil , Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Miè T.64 reviews

    July 15, 2023

    10/10

    Foods ware good quality and fresh Drink price was reasonable Staffs are friendly

    review_preview

    See photo

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Mie, Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Ophelie B.1 review

    July 14, 2023

    10/10

    It was really great. The food was delicious et the waitress was kind and helpful. Thank you !

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Ophelie, Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Marcel S.1 review

    June 27, 2023

    10/10

    The food and ambiance was very good. Also the service was very good.

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Hallo Marcel , Thank you so much for your review. See you soon. Greetings Neetu Dhaba .

  • Igor P.23 reviews

    June 17, 2023

    9.5/10

    Leuk tentje en lekker eten, vriendelijke bediening!

    review_preview

    See photo

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Beste Igor, Bedankt voor uw beoordeling! We kijken ernaar uit u in de nabije toekomst weer te mogen verwelkomen! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Alexander G.1 review

    June 10, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great and friendly place right at the Overtoom. Very quick service and friendly owner. Big portions so take that into account when ordering multiple meals

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Alexander , Thank you so much for this review. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Team Neetu Dhaba .

  • Allar T.2 reviews

    May 21, 2023

    10/10

    Portions are a bit small, but overall good restaurant with delicious food

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Allar, Thank you for sweet comment .

  • Federica M.33 reviews

    April 30, 2023

    8/10

    Cozy place, friendly staff, prices a bit higher than others ethnic restaurants tried here in Amsterdam, not so huge portions but tasty food. Great deal with the fork discount.

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Ellis b.2 reviews

    March 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Super lekker eten én hele vriendelijke service. Wat wil je nog meer? Tip: de mango lassi is heeeeerlijk❤️

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    bete Ellis, heel erg bedankt voor uw review. wat goed om te lezen dat u genoten heeft van uw bezoek bij ons! het team van neetu dhaba hoopt u heel snel weer te zien

  • Michelle W.7 reviews

    March 22, 2023

    7/10

    The atmosphere was nice but the younger waitress was not friendly at all. We had to wait a couple of minutes at the door while she saw us walking in and did not even greet us. Then we were assigned to a small 2 persons table while the restaurant was quite empty and other couples (and even 2 walk-ins later) got a big table for four persons. The portions were really small, but the taste was good. After serving the food nobody came to ask if everything was okay.. This place is okay to try (and use your yums).

  • Jacopo D.19 reviews

    March 10, 2023

    8.5/10

    Different vegeterian/ meet menu options. Good food quality.

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Silvia G.11 reviews

    February 24, 2023

    10/10

    It was my second time at this restaurant so I had the chance to try new dishes. I love the food and the atmosphere got better since the last time. Highly recommended!

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Dear Silvia, how nice te hear that your visit went better the second time than the first, we hope for a third visit soon! love team Neetu dhaba

  • Chaymae K.2 reviews

    February 24, 2023

    10/10

    Lief personeel, lekker eten

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Bedankt voor uw beoordeling! We kijken ernaar uit u in de nabije toekomst weer te mogen verwelkomen! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Karin V.

    Karin V.20 reviews

    February 19, 2023

    10/10

    Alles was top!

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Bedankt voor uw beoordeling! We kijken ernaar uit u in de nabije toekomst weer te mogen verwelkomen! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Ellen A.2 reviews

    February 18, 2023

    8.5/10

    Goed gegeten

  • Simon T.22 reviews

    February 16, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely place

  • Benjamin D.1 review

    February 14, 2023

    10/10

    Really nice place, and the food was excellent, plus the price was really good for the quality and the quantity. We really enjoyed that restaurant.

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

  • Rowan E.1 review

    February 14, 2023

    5.5/10

    The food was nice but I don't think they were prepared for the valentine's day rush

    Neetu Dhaba Indian RestaurantOwner

    Thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Team Neetu Dhaba

Tripadvisor reviews

34 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.