Back

Reviews - Negresco

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 786 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Renan F.
    Renan F.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Comida deliciosa e atendimento perfeito!

  2. Rafael C.
    Rafael C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Menú creativo, con productos de calidad y principalmente de temporada. Con un pelín más, llegará a la estrella Michelín. Servicio óptimo, camarera muy amable.

  3. Josep A.
    Josep A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Muy atentos como siempre.

  4. Laurie-Anne J.
    Laurie-Anne J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, nice service

  5. Nikos S.
    Nikos S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had Christmas Eve dinner and it was really good! The food, the pianist, the atmosphere! What made it more exceptional was Emil who attended our table. He made our dinner more enjoyable! We would definitely come back. Highly recommended.

  6. Akvile M.
    Akvile M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and amazing service! I would definitely recommend this place!

  7. Jean-Charles D.
    Jean-Charles D.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    In just a word : perfect. Try it and you will love ????

  8. Xavier Y.
    Xavier Y.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tot correcte, lloc i situació

  9. Jaime R.
    Jaime R.
    • 10 reviews
    5.5/10

    They made a mess with the bookings . There were two bookings with similar names and they cancelled mine. Fortunately there was room for everybody and they claim they corrected the cancellation but I am not sure. Bad control. Otherwise correct.

  10. Andrei D.
    Andrei D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely fabulos high-class cuisine (7 course dinner!) with perfect service for a bargain of a price. We strongly recommend it!

  11. Bram T.
    Bram T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great place

  12. Trini A.
    Trini A.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Una cena espectacular, un ambiente súper tranquilo y agradable, la atención inmejorable

  13. Marta F.
    Marta F.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Muy buena comida

  14. Daniela M.
    Daniela M.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    We booked the 25€ menu with el tenedor. It's a 4 course menu where you only have to choose the main course. The food was really good and the fish was tasty and fresh. The waiter, really attentive, explained us all the dishes.

  15. Nuria B.
    Nuria B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! Menú restaurant week de 10! Volveremos

  16. Alex S.
    Alex S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Era la Insider week del Tenedor y por 25€ comimos de fábula, novedoso, moderno, original y muy sabroso

  17. Aleix S.
    Aleix S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great service. Really good place to eat

  18. Marc c.
    Marc c.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Super bien

  19. Aurélia D.
    Aurélia D.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    What an amazing night ! Thank you so much for all this attentions and everything. We celebrate our engagement and we had a wonderful night. The staff and the food have been amazing. Many thanks again

  20. Sonia G.
    Sonia G.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Genial tot.

  21. Mariel L.
    Mariel L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  22. Garibaldi S.a. e.
    Garibaldi S.a. e.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    excelente

  23. Vicente s.
    Vicente s.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien.

  24. Estefanía R.
    Estefanía R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular!! 100% recomendable!! Tanto la comida, como el ambiente, el camarero Emil super atento! Para repetir

  25. Tona P.
    Tona P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetirem!

  26. Marian M.
    Marian M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, calido y muy tranquilo

  27. Saura Garcia S.
    Saura Garcia S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  28. Joan m.
    Joan m.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    E S P E C T A C U L A R

  29. Marc O.
    Marc O.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Restaurant Week Menu. Delicious, creative dishes with more than decent portions. Great service! Thank you, Emil. We will be back.

  30. Albert I.
    Albert I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantástico!!!

  31. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Experiencia magnifica! Trato inmejorable y gastronomia innovadora y exquisita!

  32. Carlos F.
    Carlos F.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Interesante, cocina sofisticada y diferente.

  33. Christopher P.
    Christopher P.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding! Excellent presentation and truly delicious!

  34. Carles M.
    Carles M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente menú de fin de semana

  35. Magda L.
    Magda L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente perfecto

  36. Ignacio S.
    Ignacio S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  37. Tian Q.
    Tian Q.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food and environmental services are excellent. The waiter is a handsome guy with gentle voice and gentle manner.

  38. Joanna P.
    Joanna P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime

  39. Su K.
    Su K.
    • 110 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy recomendale!!.

  40. Garibaldi S.a. e.
    Garibaldi S.a. e.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    servicio excelente.