Back

Reviews Negresco

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 729 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Josep A.
    Josep A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Muy atentos como siempre.

  2. Laurie-Anne J.
    Laurie-Anne J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, nice service

  3. Nikos S.
    Nikos S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had Christmas Eve dinner and it was really good! The food, the pianist, the atmosphere! What made it more exceptional was Emil who attended our table. He made our dinner more enjoyable! We would definitely come back. Highly recommended.

  4. Akvile M.
    Akvile M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and amazing service! I would definitely recommend this place!

  5. Jean-Charles D.
    Jean-Charles D.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    In just a word : perfect. Try it and you will love ????

  6. Xavier Y.
    Xavier Y.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tot correcte, lloc i situació

  7. Jaime R.
    Jaime R.
    • 10 reviews
    5.5/10

    They made a mess with the bookings . There were two bookings with similar names and they cancelled mine. Fortunately there was room for everybody and they claim they corrected the cancellation but I am not sure. Bad control. Otherwise correct.

  8. Andrei D.
    Andrei D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely fabulos high-class cuisine (7 course dinner!) with perfect service for a bargain of a price. We strongly recommend it!

  9. Bram T.
    Bram T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great place

  10. Trini A.
    Trini A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Una cena espectacular, un ambiente súper tranquilo y agradable, la atención inmejorable

  11. Marta F.
    Marta F.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Muy buena comida

  12. Daniela M.
    Daniela M.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    We booked the 25€ menu with el tenedor. It's a 4 course menu where you only have to choose the main course. The food was really good and the fish was tasty and fresh. The waiter, really attentive, explained us all the dishes.

  13. Nuria B.
    Nuria B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! Menú restaurant week de 10! Volveremos

  14. Alex S.
    Alex S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Era la Insider week del Tenedor y por 25€ comimos de fábula, novedoso, moderno, original y muy sabroso

  15. Aleix S.
    Aleix S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great service. Really good place to eat

  16. Marc c.
    Marc c.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Super bien

  17. Aurélia D.
    Aurélia D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    What an amazing night ! Thank you so much for all this attentions and everything. We celebrate our engagement and we had a wonderful night. The staff and the food have been amazing. Many thanks again

  18. Sonia G.
    Sonia G.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Genial tot.

  19. Mariel L.
    Mariel L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  20. Garibaldi S.a. e.
    Garibaldi S.a. e.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    excelente

  21. Vicente s.
    Vicente s.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien.

  22. Estefanía R.
    Estefanía R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular!! 100% recomendable!! Tanto la comida, como el ambiente, el camarero Emil super atento! Para repetir

  23. Tona P.
    Tona P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetirem!

  24. Marian M.
    Marian M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, calido y muy tranquilo

  25. Saura Garcia S.
    Saura Garcia S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  26. Joan m.
    Joan m.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    E S P E C T A C U L A R

  27. Marc O.
    Marc O.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Restaurant Week Menu. Delicious, creative dishes with more than decent portions. Great service! Thank you, Emil. We will be back.

  28. Albert I.
    Albert I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantástico!!!

  29. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Experiencia magnifica! Trato inmejorable y gastronomia innovadora y exquisita!

  30. Carlos F.
    Carlos F.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Interesante, cocina sofisticada y diferente.

  31. Christopher P.
    Christopher P.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding! Excellent presentation and truly delicious!

  32. Carles M.
    Carles M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente menú de fin de semana

  33. Magda L.
    Magda L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente perfecto

  34. Ignacio S.
    Ignacio S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  35. Tian  .
    Tian .
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food and environmental services are excellent. The waiter is a handsome guy with gentle voice and gentle manner.

  36. Joanna P.
    Joanna P.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime

  37. Su K.
    Su K.
    • 110 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy recomendale!!.

  38. Garibaldi S.a. e.
    Garibaldi S.a. e.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    servicio excelente.

  39. Silvia K.
    Silvia K.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico

  40. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Servicio excepcional !!!