9.3/10
Excellent
based on 826 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. AFIFA R.
    AFIFA R.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant à recommander excellente table

  2. Mireille d.
    Mireille d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime !

  3. Oi Man  W.
    Oi Man W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food are all excellent with very good services! My very first fine dining in Pairs was really really great here!! Super high quality food and the price for the meal is reasonable when you compared to all of the elements!!!! Definitely recommend to my friends who will visit Paris!

  4. Ryan F.
    Ryan F.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    My lunch seating at Neige was highly enjoyable. Having dined at Pilgrim the previous week I was expecting an exceptional experience; Neige certainly fulfilled my expectations. The white truffle supplement was magnificient and highly recommended.

  5. Candice S.
    Candice S.
    • 97 reviews
    7.5/10

    Complicated and beautiful plates but tasteless. Blindfolded, one would not know what one was eating without being told by the waiter (particularly true of the John Dory fish and the peach dessert). Expensive wine (14 euros a small glass) subsidizes the excessive staff (8 in the tiny kitchen and 6 in the very small dining room which seats maybe 25). Not worth the detour to this obscure and run-down part of Paris.

  6. Rohit G.
    Rohit G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, great food/wine and ambience.

  7. David B.
    David B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !!!!

  8. Joshua G.
    Joshua G.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful meal. Creative and delicious. The restaurant's staff love their job and made the meal extra special.

  9. Eric S.
    Eric S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Un pur bonheur

  10. Annie C.
    Annie C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Chef Yoshi was very friendly and accommodating, see you again next time!

  11. Barbara O.
    Barbara O.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    This is by far our number one restaurant in Paris.

  12. XINHAN Z.
    XINHAN Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very Good!

  13. Dirk H.
    Dirk H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing food creations and great tastes!

  14. Anat A.
    Anat A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

  15. Sampo H.
    Sampo H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Phenomenal food, ambiance, and service. We ended up with somewhere around 10 or 11 courses, and loved just about all of them. They were beautifully prepared and presented, and absolutely delicious. There were a variety of different layers of flavor in every dish and they hit notes all across the spectrum. Well worth the price and deserving of its Michelin star.

  16. Sampo H.
    Sampo H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Phenomenal food, ambiance, and service. We ended up with somewhere around 10 or 11 courses, and loved just about all of them. They were beautifully prepared and presented, and absolutely delicious. There were a variety of different layers of flavor in every dish and they hit notes all across the spectrum. Well worth the price and deserving of its Michelin star.

  17. Barbara O.
    Barbara O.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    We had the WOW effect we were looking for. We specially liked the tender meat and the desert was a true dream. It was lovely to see how a teenage boy next to our table received the same excellent service. This is definitely a place for foodies and worth the money

  18. Simon Pierre C.
    Simon Pierre C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ah le ris de veau!... la larme à l’oeil! Bravo.

  19. Wang C.
    Wang C.
    • 125 reviews
    10/10

    perfect

  20. Katie J.
    Katie J.
    • one review
    3/10

    Ive been excited to try Neige D’ete for some time now, and added it to my big eating weekend in Paris for saturday lunch. The food itself was beautifully presented and they used high quality ingredients, but the flavors were mild and lacked imagination. The service was _terrible_. None of the staff seemed to have any idea what was going on, and made several errors during the meal. We ordered the wine pairings and off the bat they forgot the first glass until we were already done with the first course. They paid little attention to us the whole time we were there and once we had to actually get up and walk to the front to get their attention. Oh, and you can get better tasting cheeses at a local carrefour than the ones they served with their tasting. Very disappointing - I’d expect a much more polished experience for a restaurant of the caliber that they claim to be. There are too many amazing restaurants in paris to be making those sort of errors. Spend your money elsewhere.

  21. Janine B.
    Janine B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    After visiting many “gastronomique”restaurants in Paris, this is still my favorite. Fantastic cuisine, perfect serving time, great taste, good wine list, great service. I strongly recommend this restaurant.

  22. Roberto M.
    Roberto M.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon.

  23. Jocelyne A.
    Jocelyne A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Extraordinary meal. What we had in our plate was worth more than one Michelin Star. It’s very good, beautiful and elegantly served.

  24. Sabrina B.
    Sabrina B.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good restaurant, we had a nice overall experience. Will be back for sure. The kitchen is open, we can see the chef cooking. Good value for money!

  25. Romain F.
    Romain F.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a really good lunch with a really good service. The only bad point is the decoration which is to cold for a restaurant in my opinion.

  26. Christophe P.
    Christophe P.
    • 96 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable ! Divin !

  27. Le z.
    Le z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    super

  28. Kornchanok S.
    Kornchanok S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I really love their stater menu what made from pumkin. ❤️

  29. Lucas T.
    Lucas T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    we had the lunch menu with wine pairing for 85 EUR/person and it was marvellous. Food on point and worth every single cent. Wine not really extending the meals but nonetheless fine ones. Thank you very much for this experience.

  30. Yanina A.
    Yanina A.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service! Great value for lunch. The wine pairings were perfect! Would love to go again.

  31. Kiwi Q.
    Kiwi Q.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    A beautiful cosy white space behind an unpretentious facade. Food is good and cooked to perfection but not surprising. Service was average, not bad, but lacking in attention, e.g. removing empty glasses promptly and not refilling water glasses. Time between courses were unnecessarily long - 5 courses took 3 hours. Overall not bad but definitely not on the list to return to again.

  32. Olivier C.
    Olivier C.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  33. Dan M.
    Dan M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Remarkably beautiful food.

  34. Quang-Vinh N.
    Quang-Vinh N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait Un grand restaurant

  35. Elisa C.
    Elisa C.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  36. Anne  E.
    Anne E.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    super

  37. Clément B.
    Clément B.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and great service. Innovative and tasty. French haute cuisine with a Japanese twist. Unforgettable!

  38. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    really enjoyed.

  39. Didier G.
    Didier G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  40. Ethan P.
    Ethan P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Brilliant food, a little formal for my taste but worth it to taste dishes so beautifully thought out and executed.