9.3/10
Excellent
based on 1192 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Timmy s.
    Timmy s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande !

  2. Adrian L.
    Adrian L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice and cosy place with excellent food and very nice staff!

  3. Charles T.
    Charles T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    ????

  4. Thomas M.
    Thomas M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super, j'ai super bien mangé et il y a de super cocktails. J'y retournerai

  5. Bernard b.
    Bernard b.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    correct

  6. KAREL M.
    KAREL M.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    just hop in for a nice meal and a few cocktails!

  7. Logan b.
    Logan b.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Service génial !

  8. Dirk d.
    Dirk d.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    excellent service with a big smile

  9. Adrien s.
    Adrien s.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Super resto ! À refaire !

  10. Bruno A.
    Bruno A.
    • 8 reviews
    4.5/10

    Service breaks down once they have more than 10 diners. We waited 1hr for the dessert but it never arrived. The waitress blamed the kitchen, the kitchen didn't have an explanation (nor the dessert), the manager didn't offer a refund...

  11. Jan D.
    Jan D.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friendly staff. Nice scenery. The Nems were excellent. The grilled banana was very good. The place was quiet. The have great beers. And they have my favourite beer.

  12. Karen N.
    Karen N.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was good. The ambiance was a bit noisy, maybe better for groups than couples and families.

  13. Jasmine S.
    Jasmine S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Special thanks to Tarek, the very good bartender who makes amazing cocktails! ;-)

  14. Teresa C.
    Teresa C.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    A wonderful discovery. The place is charming - nice decorations and background music. Meal was just delicious and service was great. I used my yums + paid the rest with Sodexo card so was a great deal!

  15. Noé N.
    Noé N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Une évasion au programme ????

  16. L. z.
    L. z.
    • 185 reviews
    10/10

    excellent vietnamese cuisine

  17. Brian P.
    Brian P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Thanks Smily for the service! Will definitely come back!

  18. David D.
    David D.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place, good food

  19. Weidner D.
    Weidner D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Trop bon

  20. Juri S.
    Juri S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very fast service

  21. Sylwia Ś.
    Sylwia Ś.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice service! Great food and cocktails! Sure to be back there!

  22. N H.
    N H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Belle experience culinaire! Service impeccable. Merci, on reviendra!

  23. Kwinten W.
    Kwinten W.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Superb

  24. Lou L.
    Lou L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was amazing as always. Delicious food, good wine & great service. Definitely recommended! ????

  25. Luciano M.
    Luciano M.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Une belle surprise. Sûrement à y retourner.

  26. Sam g.
    Sam g.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    This was my third visit to the restaurant and I had another excellent meal. My only complaint is that they don't serve a bowl of pho any bigger than "grande" :).

  27. Gaelle  a.
    Gaelle a.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Top! Je reviendrais.

  28. Evelyne S.
    Evelyne S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Delicieux !!!

  29. Salomé T.
    Salomé T.
    • 70 reviews
    9.5/10

    SUPER BELLE DÉCOUVERTE!

  30. Peter L.
    Peter L.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Very friendly and attentive service. The food is also top notched. Would recommend it anytime.

  31. Arlinda b.
    Arlinda b.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food , and great service as always

  32. Helen T.
    Helen T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was pretty close to traditional. Would have liked to see an English version of the menu. Live music (Thursday) was a nice touch.

  33. Natalija K.
    Natalija K.
    • 60 reviews
    9/10

    I liked the place and I will definitely come back. The food is tasty and the ambience is nice. The service, I thought, is especially welcoming.

  34. Michel C.
    Michel C.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly staff. The dishes were great. Best bo bun I’ve had so far

  35. Christine S.
    Christine S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Service rapide, souriant aimable et attentionné.

  36. Claude D.
    Claude D.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Bien

  37. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great place and great service! Will definitely come back!

  38. Christophe V.
    Christophe V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food was incredible as it has been for the past few times we decided to have lunch at Nem Nem Càphê. The service though has been beyond amazing. We called in up front for a birthday request and the way the Càphê handled it exceeded our expectations. Thank you!!

  39. Kate-Sheena M.
    Kate-Sheena M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly service and great food ! I recommend

  40. Suzi V.
    Suzi V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful place, delicious food and excellent service.