Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Nepon

9.2/10
1686
R. António Pedro 72, 1000-040 LisbonSee map

Average price €10

-30% sobre a ementa!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1687 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Matilde s.
    Matilde s.

    September 20, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Local simpático, rapidez no serviço, comida agradável a preços muito acessíveis

  • Louis D.
    Louis D.

    September 18, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top, service impeccable On recommande

  • Tânia G.
    Tânia G.

    September 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Boa comida, o staff bastante antencioso e simpático. A comida estava divinal! Gostei bastante! Uma experiência a repetir,Qualidade/ preço, muito bom! Aconselho a visitar este restaurante.

  • Teodora M.
    Teodora M.

    September 2, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Best indian food ❤️

  • Ahtziri M.
    Ahtziri M.

    September 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Comida incrível e serviço 5*

  • César S.
    César S.

    August 28, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Comida incrível e serviços também

  • Inês F.
    Inês F.

    August 25, 202263 reviews

    10/10

    Óptimo, como sempre

  • Diana F.
    Diana F.

    August 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    muito bom... excelente atendimento, Comida com uma excelente qualidade, sempre muito atenciosos, com um atendimento de primeira. As entradas estão optimas e chiken byriani soberbo

  • Audrey R.
    Audrey R.

    August 20, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Bonne cuisine et service sympathique

  • João P.
    João P.

    August 9, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Desde a receção e serviço de mesa, sempre com cordialidade e atenção. Comida fresca e muito saborosa. Atendimento super rápido. Super recomendo.

  • Ludivine V.
    Ludivine V.

    August 9, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Restaurant sympathique, la nourriture est bonne , les quantités sont généreuses et le personnel est aimable et souriant.

  • Martim N.
    Martim N.

    August 6, 202235 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente serviço. Recomendo.

  • Loubna E.
    Loubna E.

    August 5, 202249 reviews

    10/10

    Truly a hidden gem where what you receive far exceeds the value you pay for. Attentive staff, an incredibly flavorful menu and quaint ambiance. Would highly recommend.

  • Ros P.
    Ros P.

    July 25, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Comida excelente, serviço atencioso

  • Giota S.
    Giota S.

    July 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Service was amazing! A really kind guy, he was quite attentive to us and he also suggested us some plates. Delicious dishes and in general the place looks clean.

  • José Manuel S.
    José Manuel S.

    July 19, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    A very quiet and comfortable space. The staff was polite and friendly. The food was excellent. A place to return to.

  • Claudio M.
    Claudio M.

    July 18, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Já conhecia mas nunca desilude. Experimentamos pratos novos que estavam deliciosos.

  • César S.
    César S.

    July 14, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muito boa. Atendimento excelente

  • Hazal Ç.
    Hazal Ç.

    July 8, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect as always. Good food, good service, good prices.

  • Filipe B.
    Filipe B.

    July 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Super welcoming staff, really tasty food and the prices were ok! Me and my fried were really impressed by the quality. I'll definitely come back.

  • Roberto C.
    Roberto C.

    June 23, 202217 reviews

    9/10

    Molto buono

  • Ralitsa R.
    Ralitsa R.

    June 9, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Very tasty and delicious ingredients!

  • Vinícius C.
    Vinícius C.

    June 4, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente muito acolhedor e comida muito bem preparada e saborosa!

  • Maria Joao R.
    Maria Joao R.

    May 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lugar agradável com empregados simpáticos e comida muito bem confeccionada. A repetir

  • Davinia B.
    Davinia B.

    May 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food, fast and excellent service and really Value for money. Will definitely go again ????

  • Rute I.
    Rute I.

    May 4, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Top como sempre

  • Paula a.
    Paula a.

    April 25, 202219 reviews

    8/10

    The food was lovely and well prepared. I've known this restaurant for a few years now and it's always a pleasure to come back.

  • MariaElena A.
    MariaElena A.

    April 13, 202227 reviews

    8/10

    Very kind waiter, really good food, especially the typical Indian one. Small but welcoming place

  • Joao S.
    Joao S.

    April 8, 202223 reviews

    5/10

    I've been many times here, but this last time was very disappointing. The rice was cold and had no flavor/seasoning, the garlic nan tasted funny (almost fish-like) and the crunchy starter they offer (can't recall the name) was not crunchy at all, was soft...plus, since both the English and Portuguese speaking skills of the waiters is limited, we could not explain what the problem was...frustrating indeed.

  • Pritesh M.
    Pritesh M.

    April 4, 2022104 reviews

    10/10

    excelente atendimento, boa localizacao, comida boa e rapida confeccao. muita variedade de pratos. Voltarei de novo de ceretza. E com desconto ainda melhor.

  • Monika V.

    April 3, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome food and excellent service. Totally recommended!

  • Rute I.
    Rute I.

    April 3, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom como sempre!

  • Hazal Ç.
    Hazal Ç.

    March 31, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    The place and the food are always perfect. The people serving the food are very nice. There is a vast variety of dishes to choose from according to your palate.

  • Fernanda B.

    March 29, 20226 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ambiente agradável e funcionários simpáticos e prestáveis. Serviço rápido (havia poucos clientes). Boa qualidade e quantidade de comida. Experiência a repetir.

  • Eunice V.
    Eunice V.

    March 26, 202228 reviews

    10/10

    A comida surpreendeu pela positiva. Dos melhores indianos a que já fui. Preço mais que razoável. Restaurante a voltar, sem dúvida!

  • Moustafa H.
    Moustafa H.

    March 18, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    This is by far probably the best indian/nepalese restaurant in the center of Lisbon. Quality, quantity, great and friendy service and super good price. I bringing here almost all the group of friends i have and they always love it, so do yourself a favour and go to Nepon, best place ever, 10/10! =D

  • Carlos R.
    Carlos R.

    February 27, 202218 reviews

    8/10

    Comida bem confeccionada.

  • Prakash D.
    Prakash D.

    February 24, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food n nice service,, highly recommend if you are the Indian cuisine lover

  • Cristina G.
    Cristina G.

    February 24, 20228 reviews

    6/10

    Comida razoável e atendimento pouco profissional

  • Aloma A.
    Aloma A.

    February 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Muito simpáticos

Tripadvisor reviews

93 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation