8.2/10
Very good
based on 728 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sami B.
    Sami B.
    • 13 reviews
    4/10

    Pizza correcte, Pana cotta à éviter

  2. Pierre K.
    Pierre K.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon service rapide

  3. Phuong N.
    Phuong N.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    We arrived relatively early (1900) for dinner and the place was empty. However, from 2000 onward the restaurant filled up rapidly. The seemingly family-business restaurant has a casual feel to it with one friendly Italian waitress assisting us. We had the Amatriciana pasta, a pork cheek and pecorino dish we are not familiar with but seems quite authentic in flavor and the pasta cooked al dente as we like. The pizza has nice dough and crust if not a big soggy at the base. The Sicilian wine was ok, not much to rave about. I would definitely come back to sample other pasta dishes.

  4. Lorène V.
    Lorène V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant italien !

  5. Hugo B.
    Hugo B.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Bon italien.

  6. Nicolas E.
    Nicolas E.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant au top !

  7. Glenda G.
    Glenda G.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Tried this place based on reviews but were very disappointed. White House wine had a metallic after-taste; the pasta was tough, stale, and undercooked. Basically everything tasted old and stale. A bad experience for our last night in Paris.

  8. Guido A.
    Guido A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food for a perfect price

  9. Yonadav M.
    Yonadav M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant !

  10. Idwal J.
    Idwal J.
    • one review
    9/10

    The best pizza ever!

  11. Omer D.
    Omer D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good an authentic Italian restaurant. The owners are really nice . We really enjoyed.

  12. Chloé  T.
    Chloé T.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon. Très bien.

  13. Fabio S.
    Fabio S.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizza

  14. Fabio S.
    Fabio S.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  15. Nicolas b.
    Nicolas b.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    parfait

  16. Peter F.
    Peter F.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very kindly waiters. Pizza are as you like to eat it.

  17. Matth Yeux L.
    Matth Yeux L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Restaurant qui respire l'Italie !! Les pizzas y sont excellentes!!

  18. Hélène D.
    Hélène D.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Un service rapide et attentionné pour d'excellentes pizza à la pâte savoureuse. Authentique et simple.

  19. Brigid R.
    Brigid R.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Gluten free pasta was not cooked well- was actually hard... other tomato pasta was great- particularly the red sauce... service was friendly but she seemed overwhelmed... pizza not nearly as good as we expected... sorry wanted to like it more- traditional pasta with red sauce was definitely the most enjoyed entree

  20. ARNAUD H.
    ARNAUD H.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    .

  21. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • one review
    3/10

    Would not honor the 30% off from the fork. The pasta was very clearly barilla pasta with canned sauce. It tasted exactly like what I make at home. When you are going to a restaurant, you expect a little bit more. They also made up some weird excuse for why we couldn't use the coupon. Something about not ordering meat? We are vegetarian so we had no intention of ordering the meat. We showed them the reservation when we arrived and they didn't say anything. Just seems like a sketchy business move on their part. I would take my business somewhere else.

  22. Nunzio Q.
    Nunzio Q.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good Italian restaurant with moderate price which let you free to choose your favorite plates and eat without caring your money too much.

  23. Arnaud J.
    Arnaud J.
    • 10 reviews
    4/10

    The food was fresh and rather good, but disappointing given the price and the Italian ownership. The white wine (by the glass) was undrinkable. It was served fresh but is probably the cheapest you can find. The cup of Parmigiano was half full, had one hair in it, and half of the cheese was dry & stuck to the cup. The sliding doors between the outside and the inside were open which means - even though we sat inside - that we got to enjoy the smoke of the people outside, something I believe is barely legal nowadays. The staff is bit disorganized but they do try and seem to care about their customers though.

  24. Jean Pascal M.
    Jean Pascal M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Parfait ????

  25. Charlotte p.
    Charlotte p.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  26. Frank G.
    Frank G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    We had a very friendly welcome and fast service in this typical Italian restaurant. Based on the tripadvisor reviews, our expectations were somewhat on the high side though as the quality of the pizza's was ok but not great; the pizza frutti di mare was actually pretty bad (ie very simple pizza and seafood not well cooked). We were offered a new pizza for free but we feel the overall quality is moderate and not as great as some previous reviews were indicating.

  27. Hans L.
    Hans L.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    Disappointed Waiter tried to do his best but what can you do of the Cook is not smelling bad food The seafood was wrong They changed the plate Thanks to the waiter but sorry this is NOT acceptable