Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Traditional

Reviews - New Annapurna

8.5/10
141
Lakensestraat 26, 1000 BrusselsSee map

Average price €20

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous142 reviews
8.5/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

7.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joelle H.

    October 29, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Unassuming and friendly restaurant that serves authentic Indian food. We had a great evening amongst friends. We will definitely go back.

  • Cristina S.

    October 24, 202111 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jenifer A.
    Jenifer A.

    July 22, 202177 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine et serveur très gentil ????

  • Rahul G.

    June 29, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Good place. They try to work on service to satisfy customer.

  • Lorenzo P.

    January 4, 202021 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice place to spend a peaceful evening. Meals are tasty. The waiter was gentle and the service really fast.

  • Ganesh S.

    December 27, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very tasty vegetarian food. The fork 20% discount for ala carte meal did not apply even though it was mentioned in the reservation.

  • Mattia L.
    Mattia L.

    November 20, 201932 reviews

    7/10
  • Andrea L.

    November 5, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Nigel G.

    October 4, 20191 review

    5/10

    Food is reasonable but restaurant lacks any atmosphere.

  • N. B.

    September 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    In Brussels you get real Indian food. I had eaten vegetarian Thali . This was good...

Tripadvisor reviews

166 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation