Back

Reviews New Delhi Palace

9/10

Excellent

based on 913 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Martijn B.
    Martijn B.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff was very friendly. We ordered onion pakoras, shrimp madras, lamb tikka massala and cheese / garlic naan which was good

  2. Rita B.
    Rita B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nizam was a swt helpful waiter.. that made us really at ease .. first time for us eating indian at this restaurant.. our choices were pakora shrimps , samosas, garlic nan, pilau rice, tikka masala , dal soup ... then we had nan banana nutella .. mango kulfi,,(ice cream) gulab jamun Merci very much we will visit you again

  3. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food and nice staff! Suitable for dining with family and friends

  4. Hanna S.
    Hanna S.
    • one review
    8/10

    I had palak paneer and it was very rich in flavours. We got welcomed with some papadum and sauces. Close to train station

  5. Marc B.
    Marc B.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Cuisine top

  6. Elizabeth R.
    Elizabeth R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Quick service and delicious food

  7. Aaron M.
    Aaron M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and great food

  8. William M.
    William M.
    • 131 reviews
    8/10

    Simple et bon

  9. Ségolène M.
    Ségolène M.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurant qui propose une carte originale

  10. Luc V.
    Luc V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Truly good and generous ! The service was really fast and kind as well

  11. Fouzia B.
    Fouzia B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Très sympa

  12. Julie M.
    Julie M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing food, very nice people. I recommand

  13. Alexandre T.
    Alexandre T.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Good food. Simple decoration. Uncomplicated.

  14. Rachid o.
    Rachid o.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Nickel, très bon

  15. Domi D.
    Domi D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    For sure i will go again. It is calm, clean, and fast. And the food, very good!

  16. Narendran S.
    Narendran S.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Food was very average and do not recommend for people who truly know how Indian food really tastes like.

  17. Nathalie T.
    Nathalie T.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien, je recommande.

  18. Julie S.
    Julie S.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon rapport qualite prix, on reviendra

  19. Christine  D.
    Christine D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  20. Kathleen F.
    Kathleen F.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Restaurant bon mais le temps d'attente était trop long ....

  21. Mike Y.
    Mike Y.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food

  22. Fabrice F.
    Fabrice F.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant excellent, je recommande !!

  23. Maty N.
    Maty N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bon resto indien!

  24. Fabien B.
    Fabien B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food and service. Will go again.

  25. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    Disappointing- our food was bland - not what we were expecting ...

  26. Florian V.
    Florian V.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un bon restaurant, avec un service au top !!

  27. Carole Hélène G.
    Carole Hélène G.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful as always. Service impeccable. Cuisine de haute qualité. Prix très raisonnables. J’adore ce restaurant.

  28. Dapoigny S.
    Dapoigny S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Un bon indien dans le 10e !

  29. Thibault L.
    Thibault L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bon service!

  30. Tatiana S.
    Tatiana S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a very pleasant dinner in this quiet no-nonsense place not far from Gare de l'Est. Samosas were crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside, lamb Madras was succulent (although not very spicy as they cater to the European taste buds), and the Kashmiri rice was absolutely delightful. The staff were welcoming and agreeable. Great value for money.

  31. Laetitia M.
    Laetitia M.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Bon rapport qualite prix. Resto a recommander.

  32. Diane B.
    Diane B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Les plates étaient bons et le service excellent

  33. Nadia B.
    Nadia B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    La deuxième fois que je viens dans ce restaurant ET c'est toujours un plaisir. Les serveurs sont tout simplement merveilleux ! Je le recommande

  34. Marie C.
    Marie C.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Accueil très chaleureux. Les plats étaient frais et bons.

  35. Tina S.
    Tina S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    I have chosen this restaurant because it was not so far from my hotel. I had chingara and palak dal, everything was tasty

  36. Qin Hui O.
    Qin Hui O.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was really good at the price point and service was enjoyable!

  37. Philomena M.
    Philomena M.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    Unfortunately not a great meal. On the whole tasteless food though naan bread was great and starters passable main courses very poor. Service very slow - an hour between starter and mains. Could do with more trained staff as the young man servicing the tables was a little clueless but friendly enough. There were around

  38. Ahmed U.
    Ahmed U.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was tasty. I had Beryani and Carrotte Halwa for dessert. The cheese nan is the best I tried. The waiter is very attentive and smiley. Good experience!

  39. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    It was nice to get an unexpected flat hard bread with sauces, along with an orange and mint juice. However, the nan was not as flavorful as most of the nans I had in the past. The main vegetable dishes were also more like slightly boring purées. A few dishes had too much coriander, which covered their own flavor.

  40. Michael W.
    Michael W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and great service. Will return on our next visit to Paris.

    New Delhi Palace

    Thank you Michael, it's nice that you enjoy, see you soon !