Back

Reviews Nice Life Biobistrot

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 2465 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ivy L.
    Ivy L.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!!

  2. Guido C.
    Guido C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Una bella conferma!

  3. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 57 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tutto ok. Forse una sola persona per gestire la sala è poco

  4. Brianna r.
    Brianna r.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Today was my third time here. The food and service are always wonderful. Will be back for a 4th time soon. :)

  5. Silvio R.
    Silvio R.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Bel posto, una cena curata, molto cordiali

  6. Atessa D.
    Atessa D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimi primi

  7. Daniele D.
    Daniele D.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Gentili e ottimo cibo

  8. Albion F.
    Albion F.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Have visited twice now, and each time was very pleased with the quality of the food. The primi offered all have a slight twist from the usual Roman fare, and the pork filet I tried last was impeccably cooked. The organic vegetables starter is always quite good, though between that plate and the contorno that came with my entree I ended up eating a lot more spinach than I bargained for. The wait staff is very courteous and professional, though they sometimes get spread thin during rush hours. If you're accustomed to American-type service in which the staff bugs you every other minute, just know that you may need to call a waiter's attention to get what you need when you need it. The space is nice, clean and cozy with some especially nice tables toward the back, though perhaps the informal setting (which resembles a store front from the street) can be a bit confusing to customers visiting for the first time. The prices are a bit high compared to the average for restaurants in the area, but that's due to the quality and type of ingredients used (adding truffle or pistacchio to your pasta dish is inevitably going to raise the price). However, with the discounts sometimes offered on the Fork the value really becomes exceptional - you can get great dishes made from great ingredients at an unbeatable price. It was more than a year between my visits at this place, but I think I'd like to get back more often in the future. Recommended if you're in the area, and especially if you're interested in trying restaurants that serve organic food.

  9. Marion D.
    Marion D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect !

  10. Slavko A.
    Slavko A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and excellent atmosphere!

  11. Brandon L.
    Brandon L.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Great service and food. The beef dish was amazing.

  12. ALESSIA D.
    ALESSIA D.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Delizioso

  13. Marco p.
    Marco p.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Un posto dove i pochi piatti sono serviti con grande sapienza culinaria, ci vado sempre con piacere

  14. Sofia B.
    Sofia B.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice local restaurant menu for 2 all inclusive 50€ ( good value for money)

  15. Czarek K.
    Czarek K.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice, small restaurant. A great service and the food was fresh and delicious.

  16. Greco T.
    Greco T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice service, great food, nice people and place, very clean place

  17. Marcello C.
    Marcello C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Cortesia, qualità...

  18. Martin P.
    Martin P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    We booked our second evening like 2h after finishing our first evening in this restaurant...should I say more? Seriously you just have to go for it if you're in Roma. Or you would feel bad for not going here.

  19. Martin P.
    Martin P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    We spent a week in Roma , and I really have to recognize that the meal we shared in the nice life biobistrot was like dreaming! It was just...perfect. It's the best food experience that we had in Roma.

  20. Tommaso B.
    Tommaso B.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Carbonara perfetta!

  21. Daniele N.
    Daniele N.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  22. Edoardo t.
    Edoardo t.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo locale!

  23. David p.
    David p.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Cibo buono

  24. Emiliano M.
    Emiliano M.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    ????

  25. Luigi r.
    Luigi r.
    • 34 reviews
    8.5/10

    A good night with friends. Fast and courteous staff. The wine list could be better

  26. DIEGO ..
    DIEGO ..
    • 180 reviews
    8/10

    buono

  27. Simone V.
    Simone V.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ingredienti di grande qualità!

  28. Maurizio R.
    Maurizio R.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cucina classica ma rivisitata, personale gentile e premuroso.

  29. Wilma  s.
    Wilma s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Stato benissimo ???????????? quasi perfetto se fosse la musica un Po soft...il resto i can say ITS PERFECT and absolutely im going back...

  30. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 119 reviews
    10/10

    Esperienza da ripetere

  31. Maria Grazia f.
    Maria Grazia f.
    • 93 reviews
    10/10

    È sempre una conferma di eccellenza

  32. Woody B.
    Woody B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top notch! Super smooth Muller-Thurgau wine. Very nice antipasto, then wife had the gnocchi pecorino & I ordered the pork loin with spinach. The sauces blended well. The desserts were the best I’ve had in a week in Italy. Do not miss the chocolate torte with pistachio creme filling. Frederico was charming (kindly spoke English) and made recommendations. Very nice gem in the middle of Rome with reasonable prices. Very near Vatican. I am from New Orleans and know some good food. Eat here.

  33. Arianna m.
    Arianna m.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre perfetto❤️

  34. Albion F.
    Albion F.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Neat little place. Great veggie antipasto, and the gnocchi alla gricia di pistacchio was special. Well worth it with the Fork discount!

  35. Luigi T.
    Luigi T.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    Posto tranquillo, cucina discreta

  36. Joanna S.
    Joanna S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Suberb food, we enjoyed everything we had, great service, a nice place with an ambience. Prices a bit on the steep side, but with 40% discount from The Fork we had an excellent meat at a good price.

  37. Daniela p.
    Daniela p.
    • one review
    8/10

    Da provare

  38. Philip L.
    Philip L.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The waiter is nice. Food a bit overpriced but with discount it is still good value.

  39. Cristian c.
    Cristian c.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente cibo e cortesia ottimi.

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was fantastic! I found it on the fork, and was nervous about the discount as it was my first time. The manager/waiter was so friendly and kind. He helped us pick the food and wine we wanted while translating things to English. He also recommended desserts and gave us digestivos after while he called us a taxi! The experience was fantastic!