Back

Reviews Nick Ponte Milvio

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1949 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Emily V.
    Emily V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    server was very attentive and offered ways to customize my meal

  2. Federica G.
    Federica G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  3. Simone M.
    Simone M.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    ottima carbonara, proprietà cortese ed elegante, location carina e ben curata, sconto applicato regolarmente e con estrema precisione. bel posto!

  4. Rajaobelina T.
    Rajaobelina T.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    A good fish restaurant in a busy Ponte Milvio area.

  5. Letizia c.
    Letizia c.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  6. Adele S.
    Adele S.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    amo questo posto

  7. Paola P.
    Paola P.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    Senza tante pretese come location ma si mangia bene. Staff cordiale e disponibile

  8. Valeria G.
    Valeria G.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    the only flaw in our experience: we had issues in finding Nick within the huge amount of pubs and restaurant around there. for that, we arrived 15 minutes later but the owner allowed us with the Fork discount anyhow. very warm and kind welcoming and service.

  9. Domenica l.
    Domenica l.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Posto carino, personale gentile

  10. Angelo F.
    Angelo F.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. Cozy atmosphere. Food is really tasty and good. Try the homemade crostate.

  11. Nicoletta G.
    Nicoletta G.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buona cena di pesce.

  12. Erika G.
    Erika G.
    • 37 reviews
    7.5/10

    Molto bu

  13. Vittoria C.
    Vittoria C.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    10 e lode come sempre! ;)

  14. Enzo m.
    Enzo m.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  15. Luca I.
    Luca I.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really good, I will return for sure

  16. Carlo M.
    Carlo M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really a good experience. We had a mix of salumi and cheese as starter and a Gricia and Carbonara as first dishes. The service was good and really fast as well. The only flaw was some noise from the other tables but except this it was a perfect experience.

  17. Antonella m.
    Antonella m.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Nella media

  18. Danilo T.
    Danilo T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastici. Gentilezza cortesia , tranquillità e qualità!

  19. Gianni f.
    Gianni f.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    SEMPRE MEGLIO!

  20. Alessandra A.
    Alessandra A.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bella serata, atrmosfera rilassante e personale gente, disponibile e simpatico! Ci tornerò

  21. Mimì C.
    Mimì C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nick è un'ottima persona, simpatico ed efficiente

  22. Roberta C.
    Roberta C.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia come sempre!

  23. Paolo O.
    Paolo O.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre perfetto!

  24. Alessandro p.
    Alessandro p.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice place and very good fish!

  25. Simona A.
    Simona A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Sicuramente da provare,

  26. Beatrice R.
    Beatrice R.
    • 97 reviews
    10/10

    Un compleanno speciale

  27. Roby R.
    Roby R.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Cibo ottimo in una splendida location!!!

  28. Sara C.
    Sara C.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo !

  29. Sabrina e.
    Sabrina e.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    no complains ...all was perfect

  30. Giuly F.
    Giuly F.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Gentili e buona cucina

  31. Cristiana c.
    Cristiana c.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo e gradevole

  32. Antonio L.
    Antonio L.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto veramente buono!!!!!!!

  33. ANTONIO C.
    ANTONIO C.
    • 109 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo.

  34. Lorenzo I.
    Lorenzo I.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Un piccolo ristorante molto accogliente con un ottimo servizio e tutto molto buono!

  35. Giorgia S.
    Giorgia S.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Locale accogliente. Ottimo servizio. Da provare assolutamente il salmone affumicato con mozzarella di bufala e il tortino al cioccolato.

  36. Elisa P.
    Elisa P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Una deliziosa scoperta! Un'atmosfera tranquilla ed elegante coronata dalla disponibilità, e simpatia, del personale, ha reso la nostra cena tra amiche indimenticabile. Ordinazioni classiche ma ottime ed abbondanti. Una carbonara perfetta, una cacio e pepe e spaghetti allo scoglio con il pesce fresco, meravigliosi!

  37. Maria Cristina d.
    Maria Cristina d.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Very good dish qualityand also the quantity was good. The only small negative remark was the waiting time.. too long.

  38. Rowena C.
    Rowena C.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    The welcome was very warm and both in English and Italian. A very homely feel where, besides a menu with an interesting choice of dishes, there were a set of excellent daily specials. I had the paccheri with riccola and pachini (white fish and pachino tomato) and others had the fillet of riccola which was great. THe kids had hamburgers which they loved and gnocchi al ragu which were devoured! The quality of the food was extremely good and as a mixed group of adults and kids, eight in total, we felt very comfortable and had a great time. We sat inside but there is decent space to sit outside if desired.

    Nick Ponte Milvio

    Thank you so much! NICK - Ponte Milvio