Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Nido

8.9/10
242
Calle Sofía, 177, 28022 MadridSee map

Average price €19

Nido, Madrid
Nido, Madrid
Nido, Madrid
Nido, Madrid

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous244 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alicia M.
    Alicia M.

    October 24, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Estuvo todo muy rico, y además, estuvimos muy tranquilos y bien atendidos. Repetiremos. ;)

  • Jose Luis F.

    August 2, 202130 reviews

    7.5/10

    Todo normalito.Nada que resaltar.

  • Julian M.

    July 18, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Muy recomendable.

  • Susana G.

    July 18, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Yuka K.

    June 6, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Really really love the food. The best seafood restaurant in Spain! Although I don’t speak Spanish, I felt warm service. Thank you so much!

    Nido (Owner)

    Hi Yuka! Thank you so much for your comment, we really appreciate it your words, and your visit. Will be a pleasure to received you again! Please, come back soon.

  • Javier M.

    March 13, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    It was a great discovery. I recommend this restaurant. The rice was yummy!!! We will repeat with other dishes because they had a really good appearance.

  • Rosalía S.

    February 18, 20216 reviews

    9/10

    Imprescindible el pulpo ????

  • Raul M.
    Raul M.

    December 30, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Arroz con Bogavante de lujo.

  • Jorge D.
    Jorge D.

    December 5, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Muy recomendable. Arroz negro delicioso.

  • Raul M.

    November 21, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Un 10 sobre 10

  • Raul M.

    November 13, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Genial.

  • Raul M.

    November 7, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Pulpo a la brasa y arroz con carabineros. Excelentes ambos. Buena experiencia.

  • Juan José C.

    October 10, 202054 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena calidad, y con el descuento muy buen precio.

Tripadvisor reviews

86 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation