8.4/10
Very good
based on 710 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. David S.
    David S.
    • one review
    9/10

    A very well run restaurant, very good food and friendly, helpful staff who provided an excellent service.

  2. Francesco P.
    Francesco P.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Excellent food.. very fast service.. average price.. you don’t feel very welcome by host

  3. Urve U.
    Urve U.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant and excellent service. Tuna tartare was delicious, spaghetti ok, main course swordfish kind of lacked taste but truffle sauce saved it. As the portions were enormous could not taste their deserts which I think would have been delicious. Recommend.

  4. Mercurio C.
    Mercurio C.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Consigliabile

  5. Giada M.
    Giada M.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Locale ben curato. Cucina buona.

  6. Piero C.
    Piero C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Good dinner, good location, good wine. two main concerns: the entré was so so (instead the main curse was very good) and the price that isn't cheap compared with the standard of the area

  7. Wim D.
    Wim D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    When you are in Milano and want to taste italian flavours, this is the place tot be. I can write a big story here but that is not the point. Just go to there and enjoy the best food!

  8. Charlotte B.
    Charlotte B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good meal. Service was good. No one seemed overly friendly. Atmosphere was OK.

  9. Kenneth R.
    Kenneth R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    If you like seafood this is a great place to go. Especially the sword fish in black truffle sauce

  10. Jeffrey H.
    Jeffrey H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    This was a great eating experience in Milan. We have traveled thru Rome, Florence, Milan and Venice. By far felt likenthebkoat authentic homestyle Italian food from the homemade bread to first course pasta dishes we ordered to the steak for 2 and the tiramisu. Fabulous place and imwoukd definaty go back when I'm in Milan again

  11. Lukas R.
    Lukas R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A wonderful restaurant with excellent service. We enjoyed The dinner very much!

  12. Jeanette  A.
    Jeanette A.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant with excellent service. The waiter explained how each dish was made. His English was perfect. The food was fresh and well sourced. The menu was creatively constructed. Great value we had a wonderful time.

  13. Karen T.
    Karen T.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Food was ok. Thought it’d be better for the price. Tuna steak was nice. The beef tortellini, pasta should’ve been thinner, it was too thick. The tiramisu and Creme brûlée was good. I had jasmine tea at the end but it was brewed way too strong, so it tastes bitter. It was nice to visit but probably wouldn’t go back again.

  14. Alan B.
    Alan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Brilliant family run home made pasta! Wonderful friendly the real deal

  15. Vincent B.
    Vincent B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was delicious from the black dye pasta and their sword fish!

  16. Alessandro c.
    Alessandro c.
    • 28 reviews
    7.5/10

    Piacevile sorpresa in un zona piena di kebab e chinese food

  17. Mike H.
    Mike H.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed this restaurant and the food was good, traditional Italian. The head of the restaurant was very nice to our boys.

  18. Johannes G.
    Johannes G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    it's a nice place with lovely colours and a good atmosfere. The owner/manager looks very committed, maybe he is a little too alone in his work, his assistant is formally ok but could be better. The fish was really good and cooked very well. Price is reasonable, only the wines could be a little cheaper

  19. Annick d.
    Annick d.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and excellent service!

  20. Youngtak O.
    Youngtak O.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food and nice atmosphere, but the service ruins all. The lady in charge of our table was not friendly, and took the imaginary order that we never placed, and treated us like we are not the welcoming guest. Although i have to admit that food was satisfactory, I will not recommend this place to other foreign visitors who is not native to Italian.

  21. Claudia S.
    Claudia S.
    • 12 reviews
    5/10

    Cucina mediocre

  22. Florian  P.
    Florian P.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Das Essen war richtig gut, der Service ist verbesserungsfähig. Man zeigte wenig Interesse an mir..

  23. Kana N.
    Kana N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very cosy space with round table. The food was very good and decent amount with fair price. The desert was brilliant!

  24. Bokwang S.
    Bokwang S.
    • one review
    9/10

    food is perfect

  25. Karoline S.
    Karoline S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicios food and great service

  26. Takashi S.
    Takashi S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Extremely wonderful food and service! All of the dishes tasted very good and are well presented. Very warm service by the people of this family operating restaurant. We visited with family and all of us were so happy and satisfied a lot, Fully recommend!

  27. Yuling h.
    Yuling h.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    not bad

  28. Thomas R.
    Thomas R.
    • 14 reviews
    5.5/10

    It's our first dinner in Milan after Christmas. The ambiance was great and the resto was empty. Food was ok but I was expecting more considering the price. The service though was not good. The lady came to take my plate away before my wife was finishing. This made us felt we should leave and that they wanted to close their resto. We won't be returning.

  29. Frankie w.
    Frankie w.
    • 12 reviews
    5.5/10

    Foods is terrible and weird and feels like microwaved which they served us 4 dishes at the same time within 10 minutes and it feel warm but not hot. The ravioli is way too dry and other pasta dish was overcooked and salty

  30. Yi Y.
    Yi Y.
    • one review
    2/10

    Really bad service and very disappointed. The waiter forgot Our main courses and directly asked us to pay after appetizer. When we made the payment, the lady directly throw my credit card on the table.

  31. Raquel f.
    Raquel f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and lovely space!

  32. Peter H.
    Peter H.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent choices on the menu, attractive decor & pleasant service

  33. Evelina V.
    Evelina V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice

  34. Saida T.
    Saida T.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Cozy place, good service, enormous portions.

  35. Uwe B.
    Uwe B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Friendly service; nice seating, clean room. Food was good!

  36. Krystian P.
    Krystian P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very good

  37. Dee V.
    Dee V.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food was good. Large portions. Home made Pasta.

  38. Debbie D.
    Debbie D.
    • one review
    9/10

    My main dish of pasta with lobster sauce was excellent, my side dish of grilled vegetables was good but not the best I 've had

  39. Mike L.
    Mike L.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The man who took our order was helpful. The risotto was good. The chicken curry very average / disappointing. The white wine wasn’t chilled. We felt it was expensive based on the quality and the location of the restaurant.

  40. Joe G.
    Joe G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food in a family run establishment. World class Tiramisu!