Register my restaurant
Help


Indian With friends

Reviews - Nojon Moni

8.7/10
288
Smedjegatan 6, 722 13 Västerås
Indian
Average price SEK 260

Nojon Moni

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous288 reviews
9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Kenneth D.1 review

    April 8, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food with authentic flavor, and choice of spiciness. Great for mixed company of vegetarians and meat-eaters as almost every dish is available in your choice.

  • - -1 review

    February 27, 2019

    4/10

    Wasn't anything special. Food was very salty

  • Scott C.117 reviews

    July 13, 2018

    10/10

    Nice variety of unusual dishes. Very attentive service.

  • - -1 review

    November 10, 2017

    9/10

    The Service was quite excellent; friendly, bilingual staff, happy to help or explain details about dishes offered. The food was good, though it felt like the tomato based sauce of the masala butter chicken I had the pleasure to try may not have been cooked long enough, as it tasted a lot tangier than I would expect that dish to taste, based on my experience. Their shrimp soup and mango lasi were really really good though :)

  • - -1 review

    August 25, 2017

    9.5/10

    Had a lovely evening with good House red wine and sizzlor mix with king shrimps, lamb and chicken..it was great and the atmosphere was perfect with candles on the table.

Tripadvisor reviews

175 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.