9/10
Excellent
based on 8067 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Martina W.
    Martina W.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent

  2. Giovanni F.
    Giovanni F.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice and authentic place with smiling people and really tasty food! Definitely a good choice.

  3. Miriam R.
    Miriam R.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The Lebanese chicken and mixed meat plates were delicious. The dessert was a slight disappointment after such high quality mains; freezer burnt ice cream with a simple chocolate sauce. Overall, this is a great little restaurant in a very busy area with lots of atmosphere. The service was quick and attentive.

  4. Jan b.
    Jan b.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of the best options of geneva!

  5. Henry B.
    Henry B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Just perfect for the what it is

  6. Susanna W.
    Susanna W.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, friendly and efficient staff, delicious food. It was the first time I’ve eaten in a restaurant since the lockdown and I had a lot to catch up on with my friends, the staff didn’t make us feel hurried but were close at hand when we needed them. A lovely evening, thank you!

  7. Ugo T.
    Ugo T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant propose very good Lebanese and moroccan food. Price is fine, atmosphere is great. We tried the Tajine, which is a moroccan dish with meat and vegetables steam in a ceramic pot....it was delicious.

  8. Callum W.
    Callum W.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    A reliable restaurant with a nice selection of dishes from across the Middle East and North Africa. It doesn't really matter what you order, that'll be about a quarter of your plate, and the rest will be filled with a medley of delicious little things... so no food envy of your fellow diners!

  9. Anne G.
    Anne G.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien ????

  10. Jacques  h.
    Jacques h.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I have been to Nomades about 4 times already, Really good food and great service.

  11. Manuel H.
    Manuel H.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente cuisine mais un peu à l’étroit à table

  12. Phan Thanh V.
    Phan Thanh V.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and service. Will be coming back every chance I get. Definitely get the mixed grill platter if you can best value.

  13. Laura F.
    Laura F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, humourous staff, and very cozy atmosphere

  14. Thibaud H.
    Thibaud H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, service au top, je conseil vivement !!!

  15. Krystyna K.
    Krystyna K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely place, tasty food and nice service

  16. Miriam R.
    Miriam R.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    This place was packed for a Monday night - a wonderful atmosphere! Great value for Geneva with 50% applied. Service was very friendly and polite. However, I was slightly disappointed with my meal. I had a lamb/prune/almond tanjine. The lamb was cooked extremely well but the dish had a very monotone flavour. My friend had a chicken kebab plate (which was beautifully presented) and enjoyed it very much, in contrast.

  17. Ken  J.
    Ken J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant. Always full, guess that says it all....

  18. Nicole B.
    Nicole B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great people! The food was amazing and the place was very nice and the prices were great as well! Super happy!

  19. Sabas M.
    Sabas M.
    • 110 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious moroccan and lebanese food, great service and nice environment. The pastilla and tajines are totally recommended.

  20. Cathy f.
    Cathy f.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good as usual

  21. Atul p.
    Atul p.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Portion size is a lot reduced for La Fourchette 50% specials. A LOT! Otherwise all good and as always, worth the visit.

  22. Gloria M.
    Gloria M.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    I went to this restaurant on several occasions already, and still enjoy the food and the atmosphere. The only minus this time was the lack of taste of the vegetarian Lebanese plate I ordered. Probably it was just a "bad day"...

  23. Joe P.
    Joe P.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Excellent food but unfortunately, the service was very bad, by the lady server who served us. The two gentlemen were nice but the lady who took the orders and served, was extremely rude and harsh. She even switched two drinks which was alcoholic and non alcoholic mojito.

  24. Jana K.
    Jana K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    really awesome and delicious plates, nicely decorated and a great atmosphere. a recommander!

  25. Eug F.
    Eug F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Very flavorful food, cozy place and nice service. I will be back

  26. Alda S.
    Alda S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent cuisine, food, very good hospitality ????????

  27. Adam B.
    Adam B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing tasting Lebanese food as always and highly recommended!

  28. Sibylle B.
    Sibylle B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Super adresse!

  29. Mariana B.
    Mariana B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant! Nice waitresses, even a Brazilian one, Catia. The food came quickly and was really good.

  30. Sinclair S.
    Sinclair S.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Beautiful moment for my girlfriend’s birthday! Service was good and the food truly excellent, best couscous I had in a very long time ..

  31. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Food was very nice, environment and staff were very welcoming and friendly.

  32. Ambra D.
    Ambra D.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    Very big portions! The Food is special, weather the restaurant need some renovation

  33. A.H.W A.
    A.H.W A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Exceeded our expectations! The service was wonderful and extremely friendly. The food was exquisite and authentic and worth the trip if you live all the way across town. We will definitely be returning there soon to try out the rest of the menu!

  34. Sylvie T.
    Sylvie T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent repas

  35. Fabienne S.
    Fabienne S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty and eye-charming dishes, very friendly service, price-quality very good. Great restaurant!

  36. Elena T.
    Elena T.
    • 30 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food but not many tables for two so we got the last one with one of us facing the kitchen.

  37. Mike S.
    Mike S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A warm and welcoming ambience and very tasty food with good portion sizes. The beer was good too. Combined with attentive staff means I keep coming back. Keep up the good work.

  38. Katinka R.
    Katinka R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great setting, friendly staff and delicious food. I'd been before and will go again. The place itself feels like a living room, lovely atmosphere.

  39. Etienne G.
    Etienne G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Au top, je recommande !

  40. Virginia  .
    Virginia .
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Vegan friendly ! Yes yes! Very good food, their hummus was delicious ! And the fig sorbet ; a pleasure. Would recommend :)