Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria

Reviews - Noosa Reef Hotel

8.9/10
160
19 Noosa Drive, 4567 Noosa Heads (QLD)See map

Average price A$22

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 8 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous160 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mal B.
    Mal B.

    May 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Service was great but would prefer a menu for each diner rather than tap a menu online.

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Thank you Mal, thank you for your lovely review, we hope to see you again soon :)

  • Michael C.
    Michael C.

    May 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Love the service and views from this place!

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Thank you Michael! Hope to see you again soon! :")

  • Marina k.

    March 24, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The team at the Reef looked after our group really well. It made our visit a great one. The food was great. The chicken poke bowl my favourite. Such a great view too

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Marina, we are glad to hear you had a great time. We will see you next time. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Joan P.

    March 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Joan, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

  • Lindsay G.

    February 10, 20228 reviews

    8/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Lindsay, we are glad to hear your party of 3 enjoyed the service you received at lunch. Thanks for taking the time to review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

  • Rita G.

    February 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food and nice spot out the back to have something to eat.

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Rita, we are glad you love the view as much as we do. Thanks for leaving a review, we look forward to you joining us again soon.

  • Rosanna M.

    January 29, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Rosanna that's great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Jennifer W.

    January 22, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Love this place. Always great from a casual catchup with friends. Thank you to the staff for being attentive and happy. Maisie behind the bar makes the best cocktails!!

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Excellent Jennifer - great to hear!

  • Lisa D.
    Lisa D.

    January 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great service. Loved the jugs of mojito. Food was great. Be going back again

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks for your awesome feedback Lisa. We look forward to having you join us again soon.

  • Alison R.

    January 2, 20222 reviews

    7/10

    Thai style salad disappointing. Was clearly just leftover overcooked beef which was thrown in ????. Location good, great view, good service. Husband and daughters meals were good.

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

  • Dr Christine H.

    December 26, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

  • Theo M.

    November 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Just a great space with a wonderful view

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Great to hear, thanks Theo

  • Samara U.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    I booked a table based on others recommending the Reef Hotel as family friendly and delicious food. I was not disappointed at all! It was a beautiful spot and amazing food and service.

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Excellent to hear Samara glad you enjoyed our hospitality! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Carol S.

    November 5, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks for you constructive feedback Carol we have taken this on board. We do hope to see you again soon.

  • Cathy E.

    October 29, 202117 reviews

    7/10

    The soft shell crab risotto was disappointing , and not as pictured. Service was excellent.

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks for your feedback Cathy!

  • Simone A.
    Simone A.

    September 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great place, meals are really big, but worth the price lovely atmosphere

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Excellent Simone, we hope to see you again soon!

  • Candice H.

    September 18, 20214 reviews

    6/10
  • Nikki D.

    September 5, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Waited a while for food, chips were cold, pizza was small for the price and undercooked. Was just a meh experience overall. For the price and being Father’s Day it should of been better.

  • Wayne B.

    August 13, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks for letting us know Wayne, we value our customers feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Melanie C.

    August 11, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really big meals at a reasonable price

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Excellent to hear Melanie glad you enjoyed our hospitality!

  • Niu C.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    We loved the service and the food!

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Excellent to hear Niu - glad you enjoyed our hospitality and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day.

  • Kylie Z.

    June 19, 202146 reviews

    6.5/10

    Food is under seasoned and overpriced. Could have been fresher

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    That's a shame Kylie - thank you for your constructive feedback we have taken this on board. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Anne Z.

    June 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great pub, good food

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    That's great thanks Anne - glad you enjoyed our hospitality!

  • Robert B.

    June 11, 202119 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good meal, friendly efficient service , worth visiting

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Great to hear Robert. Thanks for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Justine H.

    May 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Excellent Justine - thanks for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Madonna A.

    May 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Had a great lunch with my boys, amazing food and amazing service for Mother's day.

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Excellent to hear Madonna - glad you enjoyed your day!

  • Melody D.

    March 28, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Melody thats a shame, appreciate your feedback so we can work on those items mentioned. Hope you have a great day and hope to see you again soon.

  • David S.

    March 3, 20211 review

    7/10

    Noosa Reef Hotel (Owner)

  • Rebecca D.

    January 18, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Kids area was terrible.

  • Anthony H.

    January 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    A good pub with a great view. Food was good and staff were personable. Families are welcome and there are some games to entertain the kids - young and old.

  • Sondra K.

    September 12, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely food, good serving sizes not too large. Service staff were very friendly. Very COVID safe environment. Well trained staff. Would love to go back on a warmer night.

  • Sondra K.

    September 12, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely food, good serving sizes not too large. Service staff were very friendly. Very COVID safe environment. Well trained staff. Would love to go back on a warmer night.

  • Catherine K.

    September 12, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    A great pub meal. The staff are so welcoming and helpful.

  • Monique B.

    August 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    The staff were friendly and very welcoming, we had a great afternoon. The food was excellent and we will defently be back. Thankyou for a great day.

  • Catherine K.

    August 22, 20205 reviews

    9/10

    The staff are so welcoming and efficient! The views are amazing!

  • India L.

    July 25, 20201 review

    8.5/10
  • Jessica W.

    July 25, 20202 reviews

    6/10
  • Scott B.

    July 24, 20201 review

    10/10

    Awesome, great vegan options !!!

  • Amy L.

    July 15, 202023 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome service from a super friendly crew and great food! The location is really convenient and has nice view!.

  • Tanja B.

    July 15, 202011 reviews

    8/10

Tripadvisor reviews

185 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation