Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese Terrace

Reviews - Nori Sushi Bar

9/10
1101
Piazza dell'Immacolata, 1, I-80129 Napoli
Japanese
Average price €25

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Nori Sushi Bar

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1101 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Alessandro M.6 reviews

    July 21, 2023

    10/10

    Very good food, kind service. A little bit expensive for Naples but worth it

  • Sam S.6 reviews

    December 28, 2021

    9.5/10

    The staff was very friendly, we learned a new English word “hotissimo” :-) The sushi was fresh and tasty. Overall a very positive experience!

  • Stefano D.

    Stefano D.3 reviews

    May 1, 2021

    10/10

    One of the best sushi I have ever had. Great quality, fresh fish, nicely served. Fun and friendly staff. Can't ask for more for our first night out in a long time. Highly recommmended: we'll come back soon!

  • Dominika C.

    Dominika C.1 review

    September 25, 2020

    9.5/10

    The food was excellent. The quality of food was really good. The only thing was that for us, for not Italian, the waiter could speak better English, but we still could understand each other.

  • - -1 review

    January 18, 2020

    10/10

    Best sushi in Naples!

  • Fabio M.

    Fabio M.47 reviews

    October 24, 2019

    10/10

    excellent food

  • Gaetano M.9 reviews

    September 6, 2018

    8/10

    Good experience and good location

Tripadvisor reviews

342 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.