Back

Reviews Norman

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 4523 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Guido p.
    Guido p.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Carne buona, ambiente familiare. Merita una visita

  2. Marco A.
    Marco A.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo cibo, bella location ma menu un po’ costoso.

  3. John S.
    John S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    T Bone steak for 2 to share was superb. Good service, staff very welcoming. Would recommend to friends .

  4. Calogero C.
    Calogero C.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Ottima cena

  5. Chiara C.
    Chiara C.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    Norman è sempre una certezza!

  6. Emilio B.
    Emilio B.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  7. Maurizio B.
    Maurizio B.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ottima carne

  8. Catia C.
    Catia C.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma, ogni volta top !

  9. Piero S.
    Piero S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Norman non mi delude mai...l'abbinamento Risotto + Tagliata è un must!

  10. Giovanni S.
    Giovanni S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cortesi, cordiali, efficienti, bell'atmosfera e ottima cucina

  11. Guray G.
    Guray G.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ear of Elephante is a little dry.

  12. Vitaliya A.
    Vitaliya A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Absolutely an amazing place for a chilled night out. Delicious selection of meats and desserts, and the service is astonishing as well as the atmosphere of the place in toto. We will be back

  13. Lavinia S.
    Lavinia S.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico come sempre!

  14. Gary H.
    Gary H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Out of the way, very Italian, great food especially for meat lovers and really cheap

  15. Vincenzo T.
    Vincenzo T.
    • 6 reviews
    5/10

    The add extra cost of appetizer of 11 euro

  16. Salvatore D.
    Salvatore D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  17. Daniele M.
    Daniele M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Una certezza!

  18. Vittoria B.
    Vittoria B.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    great place! we go to Norman quite often, close to home, good food and service! Highly recommended.

  19. Mo S.
    Mo S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best restaurants I’ve ever been in. The quality of the meat was superb. Very friendly and professional staff. They have a bread lab where they bake fresh breads( We were in two but we ate two baskets of bread). Norman is now our favorite place in Milan.

  20. Francesco M.
    Francesco M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    ????

  21. Paola a.
    Paola a.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Un ottima sorpresa con the fork!

  22. Laura U.
    Laura U.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sala un po’ rumorosa

  23. Franco V.
    Franco V.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    I

  24. Antonino V.
    Antonino V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Professionali ed amichevoli contemporaneamente Va bene

  25. Arijan S.
    Arijan S.
    • 43 reviews
    7.5/10

    The Meat was mediocre, no flavor at all. Don’t know if we were unlucky to get a bad piece of meat or if it’s like this always. However, the desserts were really good!

  26. Christian C.
    Christian C.
    • one review
    8/10

    O

  27. Mauro B.
    Mauro B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was as expected very good. Service very friendly, took a long time until we were able to pay. The restaurant is busy almost every day and the atmosphere is therefore emery and on the louder side.

  28. Denise I.
    Denise I.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    come sempre...una garanzia!

  29. Fabio C.
    Fabio C.
    • 65 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  30. Louis F.
    Louis F.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Good taste local dishes, nice service! Reasonable price and even you can get 20% off if u book it early

  31. Jørn-Anders T.
    Jørn-Anders T.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    We enjoyed a entrecote and the ear of an elephant, where the latter was promised to be tender and tasteful. It turned out to be a flattened piece of meat (could be anything) which was crusted and fried. Did not live up to expectations. The entrecote was okay and the food at the other tables looked good, so probably just made the wrong choice. The service waa pretty much lacking all evening. Probably because we were placed in a corner where the waiter did not see us if he not intended to do so, which they did not.

  32. Yaroslav G.
    Yaroslav G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Good burgers and service, English menu

  33. Yi w.
    Yi w.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice place to have lunch with family

  34. Fabio C.
    Fabio C.
    • 65 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una certezza come sempre!

  35. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 86 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una gradita conferma.

  36. Elia P.
    Elia P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We booked this place although we were not staying in the area, and it was quite a distance from the metro - had to walk for a while in the freezing Milano cold at night. The restaurant is great. Locals go there, great for larger groups of people too, the food is amazing, fresh ingredients, special attention to quality. I was disappointed in the salad selection though. There were not that great options to choose from, and was missing a real Italian version. In the end we ordered a Greek salad but I would have preferred a more Italian version to complement the pasta and pizza dishes we ordered. Could also use some more 'healthy/lighter' options for appetizers in their menu.

  37. Luca R.
    Luca R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service provided by the waiters. We ordered 2 pizzas with both minor tweaks -and we got what we asked for. Definitely a place we will visit again!

  38. Fabio C.
    Fabio C.
    • 65 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sempre una certezza!

  39. Luca R.
    Luca R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very attentive service matched with good food. Very nice place for an easy dinner with friends. Child friendly, if you need it.

  40. Gloria G.
    Gloria G.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Norman è una certezza!