Back

Reviews Norman

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 4530 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Monique W.
    Monique W.
    • one review
    10/10

    They were extremely helpful with our order and ensured we were happy throughout the meal. The food was varied and delicious, I spent my 21st birthday here and it was an amazing experiemce. Couldn’t have been better x

  2. Federica R.
    Federica R.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre soddisfatta

  3. Paola a.
    Paola a.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Onesto, senza fronzoli. Conforme alle aspettative.

  4. Matt G.
    Matt G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    My wife and I ate at Norman's as part of our visit to Milan. I had the Mediteraneo burger and she had risotto and a steak. It was probably too much food for the two of us. Every part of the dishes were tasty and well-prepared. The service as excellent and the waiters provided us a tablet with English translation of the menu which was really helpful. Will go back when in Milan and would highly recommend as it is great value.

  5. Eugenio m.
    Eugenio m.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    è un locale da frequentare assiduamente.

  6. Elisa F.
    Elisa F.
    • one review
    5/10

    Dish choice could be more varied, however I ordered a mixed grill of meat and got some diced mixed meat in a sauce....not exactly what I was expecting.... The tagliata with onions was ok. All in all a bit expensive for the quality of food and service, but having used the discount through "The Fork" it cost us 20% less. I wouldn't go there again.

  7. Francesco M.
    Francesco M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  8. Horacio O.
    Horacio O.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Carne tenera e gustosissima. Pietanze generose.

  9. Federica R.
    Federica R.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  10. Carlo B.
    Carlo B.
    • one review
    6/10

    The place is nice and waiters are polite. The food is good but nothing memorable. Good quality/price ratio. Suggested for a casual dinner

  11. Gigi C.
    Gigi C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tutto buono!!! La tagliata con lardo e gorgonzola una vera delizia

  12. Federica R.
    Federica R.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiente familiare, personale gentile, cucina semplice ma curata.

  13. Elisa S.
    Elisa S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma per un'ottima cena!!

  14. Federica R.
    Federica R.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Felice di essere tornata!

  15. Michela s.
    Michela s.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Location suggestiva e personale molto disponibile. La cucina è ottima. Bella serata tra amici!

  16. BIAGIO C.
    BIAGIO C.
    • one review
    7/10

    Buona cena

  17. Julietta c.
    Julietta c.
    • 92 reviews
    8.5/10

    The entrecôte was absolutely delicious Buonissimo! ???? The cotoletta was very nice but not so crunchy as stated on the menu as there were too many tomatoes on top so it was a bit soggy. Will definitely go back & try some other dishes. ????.

  18. Domenico L.
    Domenico L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Norman non delude mai!

  19. Tiziana C.
    Tiziana C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Bell'ambiente!

  20. Massimilano f.
    Massimilano f.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastico cena stupenda forse un po' troppo chiasso ma ne vale la pensa come sempre

  21. Annalisa M.
    Annalisa M.
    • one review
    10/10

    ottima esperienza

  22. Laura S.
    Laura S.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Vero good!

  23. Maura R.
    Maura R.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Continuo a pensare che sia un ottimo locale.

  24. Enrico B.
    Enrico B.
    • 5 reviews
    6.5/10

    Mediano

  25. Ilaria s.
    Ilaria s.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tagliata al barberera buona, così come la tartare, servizio attento e atmosfera familiare. Lo consiglio

  26. Sofia T.
    Sofia T.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    sono stata in questo locale con alcuni amici, la cucina è molto buona e l'atmosfera piacevole. il personale è gentile e disponibile.

  27. Roberto  A.
    Roberto A.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo ristorante ! I piatti molto buoni e molto ben presentati,atmosfera rilassante ci tornerò sicuramente .

  28. Nico S.
    Nico S.
    • 44 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pizza molto buona, personale cortese e bel locale. Consigliato.

  29. Riccardo c.
    Riccardo c.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Locale accogliente e personale molto gentile. Invitante il risotto con la zucca e il rosmarino,molto buona la "gigantesca"orecchia d'elefante.

  30. Ivano P.
    Ivano P.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Era la mia seconda volta in questo ristorante. L’arredamento è molto carino, a metà tra lo stile shabby e il rustico. Lo abbiamo scelto per una cena in famiglia e, nonostante fossimo arrivato con largo anticipo rispetto alla nostra prenotazione, sono riusciti a darci subito il tavolo. Lo staff è davvero gentile. Le pizze anche stavolta erano buone, cotte in forno a legna (la differenza si vede). Abbiamo anche preso un secondo di carne, anche quello buono e presentato bene. Sconto The Fork applicato senza neanche bisogno di chiederlo. Onesti i prezzi.

  31. LORIS B.
    LORIS B.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buona la pizza ottimi i dolci ci torneremo

  32. Igor P.
    Igor P.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Non male

  33. Boris T.
    Boris T.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice and cool place. Staff is really

  34. Guillaume Q.
    Guillaume Q.
    • 95 reviews
    10/10

    not the best location but clearly the best in the area! all is good: service, food and atmosphere...don't go there, run there !!

  35. VALERIA C.
    VALERIA C.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Great experience.

  36. Pan D.
    Pan D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    The Milanese risotto is really nice and worth trying! The location is convenient.

  37. Luca C.
    Luca C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place, good food but not exceptional.. Fiorentina was below expectation so if you're going just for that it's not the best choice probably, but they have a wide range of other meat dishes which were good.

  38. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    We've been 14 people having dinner. Very well disposed and dishes served all at once. Good quality and good price with the percentage off. Excellent steaks.

  39. Michele d.
    Michele d.
    • 68 reviews
    8/10

    Very good "tagliata" - We came back to this restaurant for a second dinner with their menù "tagliata". And we confirmed our very good impression of it. Good place and environment in an area not far from downtown. Service as expected: timely and correct.