9.1/10
Excellent
based on 846 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Jättegott

  2. Anders B.
    Anders B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Worth a visit!

  3. Carin F.
    Carin F.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The welcome was efficient despite that many guests arrived at same time and we made orders without delays. The menu reflected the expectations we had on an Italien restaurant and the service was quick and nice. The antipasti was excellent with crispy fried pecorino on a bed with oranges. We liked both the Saltimbocca as well as Vongole pasta fish. Only drawback was the sound level as it was difficult to have a normal conversation when the restart was crowded. In summary a nice small restaurant with friendly efficient staff and good italian food!

  4. Jasmin Z.
    Jasmin Z.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    This place was recommended by my hotel which was around the corner who said it was one of the best italian restaurants in Stockholm. Nice ambiance and friendly service. I was there on a Sunday and it was very quiet but also did not have many of the menu items. The meal I chose was good but the meatballs were bland. Overall over priced.

  5. Anette H.
    Anette H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Trevlit,gott och god service

  6. Johan L.
    Johan L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Really good food ????

  7. Emi G.
    Emi G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    jag älskar nostrano!

  8. Fabian L.
    Fabian L.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mysig

  9. Hanna R.
    Hanna R.
    • one review
    10/10

    ❤️❤️❤️

  10. Gunilla M.
    Gunilla M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    En ny favorit :-)

  11. Emi G.
    Emi G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    jag älskar nostrano!

  12. Johan R.
    Johan R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pastan var magisk

  13. Liz S.
    Liz S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Mycket god mat!

  14. Margaretha F.
    Margaretha F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Så god mat kan nog endast en italienare åstadkomma!

  15. Misha M.
    Misha M.
    • one review
    10/10

    2x5 sjärnor

  16. Marianne C.
    Marianne C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Vi åt god Saltimbocca, men potatisen kunde man ha gjort mycket mer intressant!

  17. Katja E.
    Katja E.
    • one review
    8/10

    Helt ok

  18. Bernt C.
    Bernt C.
    • one review
    8/10

    En trevlig upplevelse med god mat.

  19. Cia H.
    Cia H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Underbar Restaurang!

  20. Dagmar H.
    Dagmar H.
    • 9 reviews
    6.5/10

    Trevlig miljö

  21. Gerd B.
    Gerd B.
    • one review
    10/10

    superbt

  22. L-M K.
    L-M K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bästa italienska u stan!

  23. Dan M.
    Dan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super kök!

  24. Anette M.
    Anette M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Supergod mat

  25. Cecilia B.
    Cecilia B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice small restaurant with great pasta and other dishes. It’s avisable to Book in advamce.

  26. Carina K.
    Carina K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Enormt nöjda.

  27. Tyrone H.
    Tyrone H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Kan varmt rekomenderas!

  28. Timothy K.
    Timothy K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Cosy place and an exceptional service. The food was good and the atmosphere really good.

  29. Joe M.
    Joe M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Beautiful Italian food and very reasonably priced for Stockholm. We sat outside on the quiet side steeet. Peroni was served unchilled but otherwise couldn't fault it - would definitely recommend.

  30. Ann D.
    Ann D.
    • one review
    10/10

    After a couple of weeks of delicious Scandinavian food, we kind of needed some Italian. This place hit the spot and then some. We share a couple of appetizers (asparagus and octopus) and a couple of pasta dishes. Then dessert, a coffee ice cream with chocolate and butterscotch. All terrific.