8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 5145 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Loredana D.
    Loredana D.
    • 53 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre un piacere

  2. Grigorita M.
    Grigorita M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Me and my wife have been here twice now and both times we had a very nice experience. The intimate location and the piano background makes it a romantic restaurant. The dishes were amazing, both the steaks and the pasta (the Angus steak with parmesan cream is out of this world). The waiting time was pretty short, even when the place was crowded, and the service was very nice. I strongly recommend this place.

  3. Lusy L.
    Lusy L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo posto ottimo cibo!!! L

  4. Angela P.
    Angela P.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    Not tasty food and poor services, likely due to lack of staff working as they were clearly overwhelmed. When we arrived we were guided to sit outside although there were many tables available inside which was warmer for December, and they only moved us inside after requesting. Ordered a 6 dishes course but every single course were lukewarm including the rare beef steak. We paid 500 euros for new year’s dinner for 5 people but it was totally not worth the money for the food quality (did not seem fresh), services or ambience. There was also issues with credit card payments due to their machine so we had to pay 500 euros in cash. Also poor selection of beverages, took them a long time to fix an aperol spritz. I’m not sure how this place is for lunch or casual dinner but definitely not recommended for any special occasions or celebrations.

  5. Francois C.
    Francois C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best dining experience during our short stay in Milan! Simple, perfectly cooked pasta dishes matched with gorgeous wine. Waitstaff were excellent — one was manning the floor impeccably with her adorable five-month-old daughter strapped to her front. Don’t get put off by the unusual location, it’s a true hidden gem. The 30% discount with The Fork made it even better — our bill came to just over 40 euros for an appetiser, two pastas, two desserts, a glass of wine and a bottle of sparkling water. We had such a great evening!

  6. Johann S.
    Johann S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    IT's o.k.

  7. Francesca s.
    Francesca s.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina.

  8. Marco p.
    Marco p.
    • 54 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un gioiellino!

  9. Giancarlo L.
    Giancarlo L.
    • 19 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food is good quality. Atmosphere is nice and warm, probably too tight (since anyone, including waitresses were hitting my chair) and a bit too loud. I expect it better in summer with the terrace. Service was confusing and they makes a few mistakes. I found it too expensive to go without Thefork Offers..

  10. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice and cozy place. Good food, excellent service. In summer it might be even better as there is a beautiful terrace. It is a bit hidden inside a court

  11. Thomas F.
    Thomas F.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food and good service.

  12. Agata B.
    Agata B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food quality and great variety of first dishes combinations.

  13. Ojana J.
    Ojana J.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    The place is hidden in the back of a building garage. Once you get to the door a beautiful and I expected court garden opens up and this is the outside setting of the restaurant. We were greeted by a nice waiter. Oshe gave us an English menu and once she saw we were not sure what to order she brought the Chef to help us to decide. The food and wine we’re fenomenal and the experience special.

  14. Natalia c.
    Natalia c.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    L’entrata è nascosta e fuorviante, ma la cucina sorprende.

  15. Roberto f.
    Roberto f.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    8

  16. Marco m.
    Marco m.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  17. Davide T.
    Davide T.
    • one review
    9/10

    It is a great restaurant, in a nice location. The food is very good. the only problem are the mosquitos if you eat outside.

  18. D'angelo m.
    D'angelo m.
    • 36 reviews
    8.5/10

    solita conferma

  19. Manuel C.
    Manuel C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Favoloso e romantico

  20. Gabrielle D.
    Gabrielle D.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    Great rooftop atmosphere, not the nicest area of Milan but worth a try. Service was fairly average but friendly. Food was nice nothing overly amazing or special but a nice night in a great place. Few things in menu were not available and had to ask for the Fork discount as it was not on the bill. Recommend trying it for yourself!

  21. Laura T.
    Laura T.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Non delude mai!

  22. Francisco S.
    Francisco S.
    • one review
    3/10

    Muy decepcionante

  23. Lara t.
    Lara t.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Nice terrace, cozy and quiet

  24. Giampiero L.
    Giampiero L.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    nice location, perfect service and waiters very polite. i liked the big choices of fresh pasta and the sauces. highly recommended

  25. Florian H.
    Florian H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice restaurant and atmosphere! Amazing food and excellent service. Can only recommend the restaurant

  26. A.Ahmed A.
    A.Ahmed A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible food, atmosphere, and service. A true local hole in the wall that you could never find on the street

  27. Stephanie F.
    Stephanie F.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    This is a hidden gem in the back of a courtyard off the street. There is a lovely outdoor patio area that will be really fantastic once the weather is nice! The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was good, but my zuppa rosa was a bit salty. I would definitely return.

  28. Andy B.
    Andy B.
    • one review
    8/10

    The restaurant was quiet so it was not buzzing with atmosphere but that was not the fault of the patrons

  29. Heike m.
    Heike m.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super Essen! Super Steak! Alles köstlich!

  30. Federica i.
    Federica i.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Super come al solito

  31. Carlos S.
    Carlos S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food in a very cool Location. The homemade pasta is out of this world! Highly recommended

  32. Vincenzo P.
    Vincenzo P.
    • 113 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!!! COMPLIMENTI!!!

  33. Manuel D.
    Manuel D.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  34. Francesca s.
    Francesca s.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Da provare.

  35. Paolo g.
    Paolo g.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto

  36. Andrea D.
    Andrea D.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare.

  37. Danny L.
    Danny L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant

  38. Alessandro d.
    Alessandro d.
    • 78 reviews
    10/10

    AMAZING

  39. Dorota L.
    Dorota L.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    We ordered cheese platter for starters where there were supposed to be at least 3 types of cheese, but 3/4 of the plate was filled with one of them and only a few slices of the others. Then we had steak which was very tasty, but prices were too high for what we ordered (19€ for a steak) plus extra side dish (5€). The desert of Tiramisu was really delicious. I’m sure this place would be great in summer with the terrace.

  40. Marcel T.
    Marcel T.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very good Food and very nice Service