Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - Nou Manolín

C/ Villegas, 3, 03001 AlicanteSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Micke D.

    February 14, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    En kulinarisk upplevelse av högsta klass!

  • Simon G.

    January 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Probably the best Spanish food we have eaten

  • MIGUEL ÁNGEL C.

    November 17, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Repetiremos seguro

  • Javier B.

    November 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    Especial

  • Enrique T.

    November 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Execellent quality food .

  • - -

    September 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and service!

  • Beatriz N.
    Beatriz N.

    September 10, 20184 reviews

    8.5/10

    Optimo

  • Juan N.

    August 30, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Fabuloso

  • Natalia T.

    August 17, 20181 review

    6.5/10

    Muy caro

  • Armin R.

    August 16, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    very delicious meals. i recommend a little more waiting time between the meals . service was friendly and perfect.

  • Lola I.

    August 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very nice place ❤️

  • Jolyon P.

    August 7, 20183 reviews

    9/10
  • Jussi I.
    Jussi I.

    July 21, 20185 reviews

    5/10
  • Torben Ahle P.

    July 19, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastisk mad

  • Rosario C.

    July 3, 201831 reviews

    10/10

    perfecto

  • Andre L.

    June 25, 201817 reviews

    9.5/10

    The best place in Alicante!

    Nou Manolín (Owner)

    Good morning Andre, thanks for your comment. We're glad to know that you've enjor your visit to our restaurant. Greetings from Gastronou Group.

  • Jose R.

    June 6, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Great food and service. I highly recommend it.

    Nou Manolín (Owner)

  • Jolyon P.

    May 14, 20183 reviews

    9/10

    Nou Manolín (Owner)

  • Finola B.

    April 16, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Had a wonderful evening. This is our second visit but definitely won't be out last. Loved the ambience, decor atmosphere and food and of course wonderful service. Menu is fascinating and imaginative..

  • Carlos V.

    March 26, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Un gran restaurante !!!

  • - -

    March 9, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  • STEPHEN E.

    March 7, 201821 reviews

    9.5/10

    Been before to this classic Spanish restaurant.. nicely busy.... good food and excellent service too!

  • Ser P.

    February 20, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Geweldige naturel smaakexplosie aanvullende kruiden volstrekt overbodig

  • Lasse I.

    February 19, 20181 review

    8.5/10
  • - -
    - -

    February 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Super Restaurant. We had dinner, it was wonderful, tasty, warm. The waiter was very nice and helpful for the wine.

  • - -

    February 12, 20181 review

    2/10

    Advertises as vegetarian friendly but no veg options on the menu.

  • Matteo C.
    Matteo C.

    January 28, 201847 reviews

    10/10

    Very good location and great food. Large menù for different taste. Great Paellas, Marisco pelado and Magret y vegetables

  • Francisco M.

    January 27, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Servicio muy profesional. Platos exquisitos.

  • Miguel S.

    January 19, 20181 review

    10/10

    Muy buena experiencia

  • - -

    January 17, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Very interesting menu and combinations. Pleasant environment especially In the so called "barra" area. Recommended!

  • - -

    January 15, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Really perfect food! It was a nice choise for a birthday dinner.

  • VOTERSKI F.
    VOTERSKI F.

    January 1, 201856 reviews

    10/10

    Very good !

  • - -

    December 27, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Tom D.

    November 28, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    I really enjoyed my meal here.

  • Tony L.

    November 27, 20171 review

    7.5/10

    Mycket god mat men servicen var urusel!

  • - -

    November 13, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastic meal, great service, lovely building. Awesome!

  • - -

    November 12, 20171 review

    10/10
  • Máximo M.

    November 10, 201745 reviews

    10/10

    Un trato maravilloso, un arroz excelente y un comedor precioso

  • Jacques R.

    November 1, 201711 reviews

    10/10

    Un excellent restaurant, à recommander absolument.

  • Noelia C.

    October 22, 20171 review

    10/10

    Un lugar de 10

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search