Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Waterfront

Reviews - Nous Valmy

8.7/10
726
53 Quai de Valmy, 75010 ParisSee map

Average price €31

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous726 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Maud C.
    Maud C.

    July 4, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Super découverte!!!

  • Florie C.
    Florie C.

    May 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Tout était très bien

  • Eva K.
    Eva K.

    February 16, 20207 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food, purée was cold but the waiter reheated it when we asked for it. The atmosphere is nice and the flavors are good, the waiter was a bit cold.

  • Sylvain B.
    Sylvain B.

    April 28, 201990 reviews

    9/10

    Simple et excellent !

  • Nicolò R.
    Nicolò R.

    March 31, 20197 reviews

    6.5/10

    Dovrebbero parlare inglese

  • Juliette S.
    Juliette S.

    March 24, 201936 reviews

    10/10

    I was positively surprised, fantastic service, great food and the cost was absolutely reasonable. Definitely will be back!

  • Pauline J.

    March 21, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Je recommande ce restaurant où on mange sainement !

  • Alexander W.

    December 28, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    A stylish equipped street food restaurant that offers tasty meals for fair prices.

  • Yannis M.
    Yannis M.

    July 20, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, friendly and efficient service, reasonable prices. Will go again soon!

  • Pauline G.

    June 7, 20182 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Juri K.
    Juri K.

    December 16, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    August 19, 20171 review

    6/10

    Great staff. Cool ambience. Awful food, but healthy.

  • Anne-Laure P.
    Anne-Laure P.

    May 19, 201725 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere in a great district and good food.

  • Maximilian L.

    May 3, 20171 review

    10/10

    Really nice atmosphere, great, simple food and really nice service

  • Valentin G.
    Valentin G.

    April 5, 201718 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant : des produits frais et de qualité, un service impeccable dans un cadre agréable.

  • Melinda M.

    April 2, 201732 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Mélanie E.
    Mélanie E.

    March 31, 201716 reviews

    10/10

    Repas healthy, rapport qualité/prix intéressant et cadre très cosy Idéal pour un repas entre amis ou en tête à tête

  • Mafalda M.
    Mafalda M.

    March 25, 20179 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

107 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation