Back

Reviews NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

  1. Juan Manuel D.
    Juan Manuel D.
    • 223 reviews
    6.5/10

    Ruidoso. Música alta

  2. Concha m.
    Concha m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bien atendidos y servidos

  3. Jesús M.
    Jesús M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy recomendable, original y vanguardista, muy agradable

  4. Fabia F.
    Fabia F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We were five guests and had made an online reservation. Reception was a little brusque. Our server Norlick (spelling?) was splendid. She helped with recommendations and was attentive. Our food selection was great. If you go there ask for her and she will guide you with the food and wine selection. You will not be disappointed. Food is a blend of international flavors. Decor is modern and eclectic. It was a wonderful family evening.

  5. Silvia M.
    Silvia M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un brunch completo y sabroso. Muy recomendable

  6. Tatiana V.
    Tatiana V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Espectacular

  7. Juan J.
    Juan J.
    • 73 reviews
    8.5/10

    Modernista, de vanguardia y sorprendente. Una comida del dia de la madre con sensacion de artista de algun -ismo.

  8. Roberto Á.
    Roberto Á.
    • 223 reviews
    8.5/10

    Original e innovador.

  9. Manu B.
    Manu B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Trato estupendo y brunch riquísimo.

  10. Philip W.
    Philip W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place!

  11. Gianluca V.
    Gianluca V.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice brunch, atmosphere and place are very good. Fruit was not very fresh and we had to leave it there. Benedict eggs recommended!

  12. Jose Maria R.
    Jose Maria R.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Bastante bien

  13. Gissela S.
    Gissela S.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Yo me esperaba más en general ????????

  14. Ariana S.
    Ariana S.
    • one review
    8/10

    recomendable

  15. Antony R.
    Antony R.
    • 33 reviews
    7/10

    The food was good, but although the restaurant was empty, we had to sit at a small table where we couldn't eat comfortably because of the big trays on which the brunch was served. With all the big empty tables, we could't understand why they would seat us where I had to eat of a separate, small table to accommodate the tray.

  16. Michel K.
    Michel K.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Interesting atmospehère, the DJ was on point and the food amazing (specially the foi gras). Service could have been more attentive, I had to request to refill the glass of wine; the treatment received and the presentations were correct. Very recommended with friends and family.

  17. Fco Javier C.
    Fco Javier C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Repetiremos

  18. Beatriz M.
    Beatriz M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Miguel el camarero excepcional

  19. Paola O.
    Paola O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious! We will repeat soon! Two thumbs up!

  20. Angelica A.
    Angelica A.
    • 62 reviews
    10/10

    Precioso

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Gracias Angélica, la decoración de nuestro restaurante está pensada al milímetro para que resulte espectacular y al mismo tiempo agradable y cómodo para nuestros clientes. ¡Vuelve pronto!

  21. Jose Antonio d.
    Jose Antonio d.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una experiencia sobresaliente!!

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    ¡Muchas gracias José Antonio por elegirnos!

  22. Ana S.
    Ana S.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Local muy agradable y sabrosos platos

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    ¡Gracias, Ana! Estamos encantados de que te haya gustado la experiencia.

  23. Eloisa P.
    Eloisa P.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Gran ambiente

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    ¡Gracias, esperamos que repitas pronto!

  24. Rosa L.
    Rosa L.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    carta nueva y original

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    ¡Gracias! Tenemos una carta muy cuidada y en constante cambio. ¡Te esperamos pronto de nuevo!

  25. Benjamin M.
    Benjamin M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sitio espectacular muy vanguardista, musica excelente y los platos exquisitos.......

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Gracias Benjamín, esperamos verte pronto otra vez.

  26. Viki A.
    Viki A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    the service was excellent, friendly and eager. their English was perfect. everything went really fast, we never had to wait for long. every dish was nicely decorated, creative and appealing. it got better and better from the first course to the dessert. the prices were as expected and appropriate for what they are offering. I can really recommend this restaurant.

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Thank you very much, Viki! We are very happy that you had such a nice experience in our restaurant :)

  27. Keaton M.
    Keaton M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very attentive service staff. Food came relatively quick and was nicely prepared. Very elegant and spacious dining area.

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Thank you, Keaton! We hope to see you again soon!

  28. Luisa J.
    Luisa J.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente servicio

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    ¡Gracias Luisa! Vuelve pronto :)

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfecto

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    :D ¡Gracias por tus dieces!

  30. Pieter J. A.
    Pieter J. A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Amazingly different but with mixed feelings. The setting is absolutely fabulous although the restaurant area itself seemed to be a bit cornered away. The dishes were in between unexpectedly surprising (falafel), mistaken (shrimp cocktail; astounding filling and shot in (two!) half coarse avocados) and utterly vulgar (asparagus salad; any fast food franchise would do at least the same). The other dishes we ordered lived very well up to the expectations and were not at all expensive. Small wine-list but just enough. The music (modern/electronic) was nice during most part of our dinner, present but pleasant, but from certain hour on unbearably loud. We accepted the after-dinner drink that was offered on the terrace-bar but left after half an hour of waiting without being attended.

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Thank you for visiting us. We have a delicious menu that is always changing, come and try again!

  31. Dolores A.
    Dolores A.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Muy bien y tranquilo

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Muchas gracias por valorarnos, esperamos que vuelvas pronto.

  32. Peña L.
    Peña L.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Nice!

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Thank you very much!

  33. Jean-Colin M.
    Jean-Colin M.
    • 48 reviews
    8/10

    Un poco ruidoso.

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Somos un espacio muy grande, y hay momentos y días de más y menos tranquilidad.. Puedes llamar a nuestro teléfono y desde ahi podemos aconsejarte, dependiendo lo que busques, cuál es el mejor momento para que vuelvas. Buen día

  34. José Carlos L.
    José Carlos L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fabuloso local y la atención del camarero. Excepcional.????????????????

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Nuestros camareros son excepcionales!! Muchas gracias por tus palabras. Buen día

  35. Shirley R.
    Shirley R.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Food was awful, but decor and drinks, as well as service, were good. Go there for drinks, not dinner!!

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Awful? we feel so sad reading this but we appreciate your opinion

  36. Victoria N.
    Victoria N.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    The Place is very fancy and classy. The brunch is complete and very good. It maybe lacks of sweets and cheese

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Thank you so much for your opinion

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Servicio excelente y muy bien ambiente

    NuBel – Museo Reina Sofia

    Gracias por ponernos un 10. Nos pone muy contentos y es por lo que trabajamos día a día.