Register my restaurant
Help


Seafood Terrace

Reviews - Nudi & Crudi by L'Ostrica Pazza

9.1/10
572
Piazza Anco Marzio, 2, 00122 Lido di Ostia
Seafood
Average price €35

Nudi & Crudi by L'Ostrica Pazza

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent572 reviews
9.4/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Masanori A.8 reviews

    May 28, 2024

    10/10

    We enjoyed extremely good seafood in this cozy restaurant twice (!) in our 6-day stay in Lido di Ostia. The restaurant owner Roberto was super nice, attentive, and attentive. We’ll be back!!!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Masanori A.8 reviews

    May 25, 2024

    10/10

    The food quality was outstanding. The service was also

  • riaz r.1 review

    February 9, 2023

    10/10

    Overall, our dining experience at Nudi & Crudi was fantastic. The combination of the freshest crustaceans (especially recommend the purple shrimp and tartars), excellent wine recommendations and the warm hospitality of this family-run restaurant puts it top of my list to visit in Ostia.

  • Eleonora A.13 reviews

    October 31, 2020

    8.5/10

    Excellent food!!! Apperitizers and main dishes are delicious. Only service has to be improved. However strongly reccommended restaurant..

  • Michael M.

    Michael M.4 reviews

    August 19, 2020

    10/10

    We liked the fresh seafood with the corresponding wine and service :)

  • Giorgio S.5 reviews

    February 21, 2020

    9/10

    Very good and well presented dishes. We were treated kindly and with dare and attention. This small restaurant deserves am excellent rating also fir the attention they put on their customers

Tripadvisor reviews

738 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.