Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Trendy

Reviews - Nui Beach

9/10
1167
Platja Gran, 08370 Calella
Mediterranean
Average price €25

Nui Beach

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 20 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1167 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Susannah c.12 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    10/10

    Great food, good sized portions, great service. Lovely chill out spot on the sand for after lunch relaxing

    Nui BeachOwner

    Hello Susannah, We are very gratefull with your opinion. We are delighted to read that everything has been perfect (the food, the service of the staff, the environment, etc...) It will be a pleasure to welcome you soon!!! Kind Regards, David C. - Manager NUI Beach

  • Mike P.1 review

    September 30, 2023

    10/10

    Nui Beach is a lovely restaurant. We dined at lunch time and this booking was for the evening for a party of 16. They handled the whole evening perfectly, food was excellent, ambience great and reasonably priced. The location is delightful on the beach.

    Nui BeachOwner

    Thank you Mike, for your comment and your punctuation. We are very proud to read that at NUI Beach we have met all your expectations and that we have surprised you during the experience. Thank you for highlighting the food, ambience, good value for money and the good service received from all our staff. At NUI Beach we strive every day to make our customers’ experiences great. See you soon. David C. – Manager NUI Beach

  • Laura L.2 reviews

    August 15, 2023

    10/10

    Utterly amazing! We loved it and got moved to a table outside for drinks! Brilliant place

    Nui BeachOwner

    Thank you for your comment We are very pleased to know that you liked both NUI Beach and the attention received. See you on your next visit!!! David C.- Manager NUI Beach

  • Gabi W.4 reviews

    June 15, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect location. Excellent food. Great service. Would highly recommend!

  • Luisa K.1 review

    August 20, 2022

    10/10

    We are English and were very pleased by the friendly service. We can 100% recommend this location. Food and drinks were perfect and the ambiente fascinating.

    Nui BeachOwner

    Hello Luisa, We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed your experience at NUI Beach with a good food, good drinks, and perfect location. Thanks again for your opinion and also for your punctuation of 10. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Calella. David C. – Manager NUI Beach

  • Jochem B.1 review

    August 19, 2022

    8.5/10

    Good food, verry tastefull and nicely presented. Great service and they talk english verry well. From our seat we had a beautiful vieuw on the ocean. It was great.

    Nui BeachOwner

    Thank you very much Jochem for your opinion. We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed the views, the gastronomy, and the good service of our staff in NUI Beach. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Calella!! David C. – Manager NUI Beach

  • Nathalie L.1 review

    August 13, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent service from Atair - Fresh fish shown to you before choosing - all very good - highly recommend. A bit more expensive but it is worth it -

    Nui BeachOwner

    Thank you, Nathalie, for your comment on El Tenedor. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a good gastronomic experience in our restaurant. Thank you for highlighting the service offered by our staff and for your recommendation. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Calella. David C. – Manager NUI Beach

  • Annette T.6 reviews

    July 20, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely food, friendly staff and lovely atmosphere and scenery

    Nui BeachOwner

    Thank you very much Annette for your opinion. We are very glad to know that you have enjoyed the gastronomy and the good service of our staff in NUI Beach. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Calella! Regards, David C. – Manager NUI Beach

  • Luis P.2 reviews

    September 30, 2021

    10/10

    Went for my wife’s birthday.. great food and service. All the staff are really nice and amicable; from the waiter/waitress, cooks, and the DJ.. highly recommend.

  • Claudia H.1 review

    August 26, 2021

    10/10

    Very good restaurant! The service is good and the food as well. Would definitely come back here when in the neighbourhood. Especially Sunny/Sonny was really kind and made sure we had an excellent time at Nui Beach, he is definitely an asset to the team!

  • Michèle T.3 reviews

    July 14, 2021

    9/10

    Great location right in the beach. Super friendly waiter, called sunny! very attentive and sociable. Even offered us 2 Shirley temples Food was good quality Worth the stop and then a walk along the lovely Calella beach

  • Anna K.10 reviews

    June 26, 2021

    10/10

    Good food and amazing service by Sunny and Daniela!

  • Susannah c.12 reviews

    April 25, 2021

    10/10

    Great service, attended to prior requests to help celebrate our anniversary. Lovely food. Thank you.

  • John H.10 reviews

    April 18, 2021

    10/10

    We have always received good service here. The food is well presented and tasty. It is great to see Sonny and the rest of the staff after more than a year.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Yolanda M.5 reviews

    August 14, 2020

    10/10

    Repetiremos !!!

  • Gianluca G.5 reviews

    August 23, 2019

    10/10

    amazing place with really great food & staff!! will come back very soon! The athmosphere was just spetacular and the food so delicious. Thank you!

    Nui BeachOwner

    Thanks for recomending us! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit at NUI Beach. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again on your next visit in Calella. Kind Regards, Montse Bruguera - Manager NUI Beach

  • - -1 review

    July 22, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent spot for a 40th birthday lunch. Perfect location on the beach, stylish, friendly, excellent food. Thanks to all the staff for looking after us.

    Nui BeachOwner

    Thanks for sharing your experience! We love to know that our customers are happy and have a great time with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you any time, when you come to Calella again. Kind Regards from the NUI Beach Team! Montse Bruguera - NUI Beach Manager

  • Alessia F.

    Alessia F.9 reviews

    June 21, 2019

    10/10

    Amazing from the very start. Friendly staff and excellent cuisine. Will come back 100%.

Tripadvisor reviews

1602 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.