Register my restaurant
Help


Trendy

Reviews - Nul77 Skybar

8.3/10
214
Nedinscoplein 7c, 5912 AP Venlo
International
Average price €25

Nul77 Skybar

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good215 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • zuzana f.

    zuzana f.1 review

    March 31, 2024

    9/10

    I had really nice time with delicious food, pleasent waitresses and of course unforgettable view. I am looking forward to visit this place again. :)

  • Elīna Š.1 review

    March 10, 2024

    8/10

    We was happy to eat there , atmosphere was so cozy

  • Abdallah A.2 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    Great place very reccomended

  • feyza s.1 review

    February 14, 2024

    10/10

    everything in the restaurant was on point. the stuff were really nice and always checked on us, always made sure we didnt need anything more, the food was super tasty, some of the prices might seem a bit high but trust me they are more than worth it. the presentation of the food was very interesting and fun. the restaurant itself also looked very good and had a very welcoming atmosphere. 10/10 place will come again next time i visit.

  • Gabriel B.1 review

    February 6, 2024

    9.5/10

    Very good food and superb location. Friendly service

  • Nicole T.

    Nicole T.1 review

    January 18, 2024

    10/10

    Very trendy spot for drinks and food. We loved the warm bites and the service was wonderful!

  • Karolina B.1 review

    December 30, 2023

    2/10

    We were waiting more than one hour for two small dishes, food was not so good, like for this high price. Menu was different in google and in menu in the restaurant, worker over there was unfriendly. We will not go there anymore for sure.

  • Max H.

    Max H.2 reviews

    December 16, 2023

    10/10

    Great place to visit. We went for a late dinner and some drinks, food was great, the 2 guys serving us were friendly. The ambiance is my favorite thing about the place, I love the vibe of an old industrial building (that even has been bombed in WW2) that has been remodeled to a bar. If you are in Venlo, give this place a visit.

  • Sacha D.1 review

    December 15, 2023

    10/10

    Is nice, good food nice view, waiters were kind, overall great restaurant

  • Nikki O.2 reviews

    October 7, 2023

    8.5/10

    Nice evening for us, as usual. Food is really good and staff always smiling and professional. Once again, we enjoy it!

  • Andrey R.3 reviews

    June 30, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice place to have a dinner. Great view and atmosphere. Personal is friendly and helpful. On the roof there is beautiful terrace.

  • beata s.1 review

    January 29, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice place and delicious eat ????

  • Steven Jose Tadeo l.6 reviews

    August 26, 2022

    10/10

    Very delicious! the people super lovely, the food amazing!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

116 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.