Back

Reviews Numero Unico

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 398 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marcel Z.
    Marcel Z.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Our local favourite. Nice atmosphere, outside eating, Delcious food and friendly staff.

  2. DarioGiuseppe M.
    DarioGiuseppe M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect! :)

  3. Francesco P.
    Francesco P.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode...

  4. Massimo U.
    Massimo U.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Bel locale in centro a Siena con buona cucina sevizio professionale e atmosfera tranquilla, belle le foto apprese ai muri

  5. Omer W.
    Omer W.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice Place with typical food and good service. We had the tartar and pecorino flan for primi which was great. The duck and the gnocchi was beautifully served and well made but we felt that both sauces could better. We saw that they also have tasting menu which we will surely take in our next visit.

  6. Dorin E.
    Dorin E.
    • one review
    10/10

    A really great place. Staff was very nice, professional and welcoming. Food was great and beautifully displayed. Very unique and worth the price.

  7. Rosa W.
    Rosa W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Service a little slow but outstanding food and atmosphere. Will go again while we are here.

  8. Giuseppe M.
    Giuseppe M.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Positivo. Assolutamente...ma sei tortelli di numero...

  9. Stephanie M.
    Stephanie M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food - steak, pasta, traditional Tuscan soup. Great service. Perfetto!

  10. Massimo L.
    Massimo L.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent and refined dishes, good vegetarian options, some of the tables in quite narrow spaces.

  11. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Pici was peachy, suckling pug scrumptious, tart starter with pear successful creation, and vertical sampling of local pecorinos a treat. Well priced, large portions, kind accommodating service. A winner

  12. Christian A.
    Christian A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    VERY DELICIOUS!!!

  13. Thibault R.
    Thibault R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The homemade pici with Tuscan racy will be one of the highlights of our trip in Tuscany. I ordered it twice in the same dinner. I have never done that before in a restaurant. It’s a must do. Other than that, friendly service and nice atmosphere on the small terrace.

  14. Christophe L.
    Christophe L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The beef cheek with Chianti sauce was superb! Just the table who was attributed tu us was very small although the restaurant was empty when we arrived. 2 adults and a kid around a table for two is just not cosy enough.

  15. Frederic d.
    Frederic d.
    • one review
    4/10

    Style of restaurant is appealing and modern. Food was very late to be served, and one dish was missing from the count. Food was bland or had too much salt. Apparently too many tables for just one man in the kitchen.

  16. Paul D.
    Paul D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Best meal we've had ,would go again

  17. Isabelle S.
    Isabelle S.
    • 14 reviews
    5/10

    Mediocre food, not worth a visit.

  18. Yuri S.
    Yuri S.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    OTTIMO LOCALE

  19. Mike T.
    Mike T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The waiter was helpful and friendly and the kitchen team, whom I could see from my seat, operated at a purposeful and energetic pace and produced an outstanding meal for the three of us.

  20. Marzena  S.
    Marzena S.
    • one review
    6/10

    Delicious pasta served in modern way. Different but tasty. Easy to find location. Quick, fine service. Reasonable prices. Good place to stop by.

  21. Robert S.
    Robert S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good value and nice spot off the beaten path. Very nice service from Valentino and chef Anthony! The picci pasta al ragu and risotto were excellent!

  22. Ed S.
    Ed S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was delicious and service was really good. Only criticisms would be fairly small portion size for the main course and the restaurant is very small and quiet so there isn't much of an atmosphere in there.