Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vietnamese Terrace

Reviews - NUNU

9.6/10
87
Via Varese, 38/42, 00185 RomeSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent87 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gobel A.

    December 11, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Fabio L.
    Fabio L.

    November 25, 2021126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Buon cibo vietnamita, servizio molto cortese e ambiente elegante in zona Termini. Da provare assolutamente.

  • Maaret L.
    Maaret L.

    November 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, everything was excellent

  • Vy T.

    November 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottimo. Cibo buono e ser

  • Sergio M.
    Sergio M.

    October 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ristorante dalla cucina delicata e gustosa, personale gentilissimo e accogliente! Assolutamente da ritornarci!

  • Dolores K.

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    A wonderful little restaurant near the train station. Well-prepared Vietnamese food in a welcoming atmosphere. A nice alternative to Italian food for those want something a bit different.

  • Ray b.

    July 30, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food. Excellent. Service was top notch and our waiter Nam was exceptional. We will be back.

  • Matthäus L.

    July 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and super nice service. Modern look with a nice outdoor seating area. Summer rolls were exceptionally good! Would recommend this restaurant any day of the week!

Tripadvisor reviews

10 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation