Back

Reviews - O Cantinho de Baião

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 358 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. David A.
    David A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best traditional portuguese food restaurants in Porto. Service is great and the owner is very kind. 10/10

  2. Wagner R.
    Wagner R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Muito Bom................................................................................................................

  3. Albino B.
    Albino B.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good

  4. Albino B.
    Albino B.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Recomendo... rojões...

  5. Albino B.
    Albino B.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    A atenção e simpatia de sempre...

  6. Albino B.
    Albino B.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Entrecosto com batata a murro... recomendo

  7. Diogo S.
    Diogo S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing find, the food and the service were excellent. The meal was also cheap and we are definitely comming back! Recommended if you want something more traditional!

  8. F C.
    F C.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Como habitualmente

  9. Stefano M.
    Stefano M.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Nice and quiet place, nice staff, cheap prices! Super recommended!

  10. Alexandre R.
    Alexandre R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I recommend it for all those who want to experience the typical Portuguese flavors in a typical local environment. Quality food and affordable price.

  11. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    I only have one thing to say: this place is a pearl! We will definitely come back!

  12. Catarina c.
    Catarina c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    nice ambience and good food. The service was really good!

  13. Abraham A.
    Abraham A.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    great service and friendly atmosphere. we receive a lot of food suggestions and we really appreciate the waiter effort to satisfy our visit. we recommend to call in advance for the traditional dishes

  14. Jose Luis m.
    Jose Luis m.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  15. Eurico M.
    Eurico M.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very friendly atmosphere and staff. Quite informal place, with good comfort food, and a nice value for money.

    O Cantinho de BaiãoO Cantinho de Baião

    many thanks for you rating, we will be open every day to show you the best of true portuguese gastronomy. well, see you soon

  16. João A.
    João A.
    • 87 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good value for the money. Tipical portuguese cuisine, homy environment, service a bit slow. But definitely worthy to visit it!

  17. Stephanie E.
    Stephanie E.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Small and cozy restaurant but incredibly good ! People are super nice and friendly !, food is amazing and tasty! Although not easy to find, you should definitely try it !!! Super découverte, j'y retournerai c'est certain !