Back

Reviews - O Nobre - Campo Pequeno

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 5025 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Martha D.
    Martha D.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    The dishes were tasteful and very well presented; the wine was very good and they have a good service. The owner comes to the table to welcome everybody, which is a nice touch. Very good address

  2. Herminio H.
    Herminio H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Superior, como sempre. Excecional.????

  3. Maria João A.
    Maria João A.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom, como sempre!

  4. Rita S.
    Rita S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, como sempre!

  5. Miguel K.
    Miguel K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food with innovative dishes. Service is excellent. Portions are large but so is the price. Still, if you’re looking for a great place to go, I’d recommend!

  6. Rita v.
    Rita v.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was excellent, as usual.

  7. Tiago L.
    Tiago L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing Portuguese food, and well balanced price quality service! I went for lunch and really enjoyed the 1/2 sapateira soup, then I had 1/2 shrimp rice fricassé and it was delicious, portions were really enough for me. The wine was great too. And the desert was an ice chocolate mousse de brandar aos ceus! Will return! Thank you Next time I’ll ask for table 10, next to the fire place.

  8. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Been there a few times. Very good in all aspects. Excellent food and service. A big must is the “sopa de santola”. Fabulous! Very nice the owner going around and helping in the room. All até very friendly. Highly recommend the restaurant!

  9. Sónia S.
    Sónia S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Otimo

  10. André S.
    André S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Food was great. We had a discount with The Fork, but service remained great. Really good experience.

  11. Ana Cristina S.
    Ana Cristina S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendo.

  12. João F.
    João F.
    • 85 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre sensacional e simpático

  13. João P.
    João P.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top...

  14. Marta C.
    Marta C.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely food and lovelya atmosphere. Chef Justa Nobre call in ask how the meal was going and ensure we were well catered for, lovely gesture :) highly recommend!

  15. Marília R.
    Marília R.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente, como esperado!

  16. Ana A.
    Ana A.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    A repetir!!!

  17. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente. ???? arroz de lagostins e sopa de enrola ????

  18. Jose l.
    Jose l.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Muito bom

  19. Sandy S.
    Sandy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, great presentation and excellent hospitality!

  20. Bruno C.
    Bruno C.
    • 154 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre excelente!

  21. Joaquim N.
    Joaquim N.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente como sempre

  22. Miguel G.
    Miguel G.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico como sempre????

  23. Luisa F.
    Luisa F.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    In the challenging times we are living I felt safe at the restaurant! The sevicie was excellent and the tiles were really followed. Everything was beyond what we required! And the food and service was excellent!

  24. José António F.
    José António F.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Still a very good restaurant even in the pandemic times. The service is good and all employees are taking all sanitary measures. the quality of the food is the same - Good

  25. Rita v.
    Rita v.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was great.

  26. Tiago S.
    Tiago S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The staff was very welcoming, the place was sober and covid-19 free - tables were separated from each other, there was disinfectant gel at the entrance and the waiters wore masks - and the food was superb.

  27. Filipe G.
    Filipe G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent and tasty food.

  28. Fernandes R.
    Fernandes R.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Muito bom como sempre!

  29. Renzo F.
    Renzo F.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ótimo

  30. Tina R.
    Tina R.
    • one review
    9/10

    excellent quality food (we had fish, duck, desserts), competent service & nice atmosphere - I would definitely return if I came back to Lisbon.

  31. John O.
    John O.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing food, great service, worth it in every sense.

  32. Carlos  S.
    Carlos S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  33. João M.
    João M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect

  34. Ron D.
    Ron D.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Small restaurant, they're moving in all direction to serve, but it's taking them time to serve you, and you order soup first but you can get octopus salad and wait 10 minutes for one porto, but let's be honest? Food was good, maybe their English is not good enough,

  35. Paulo O.
    Paulo O.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    I was back with my family for a new year's lunch and as usual it was great. The food was superb as was the service. The advice for matching the exceedingly good desserts with suitable dessert wines was spot on. It remains on my short list of solid choices for a great meal in Lisbon and looks like it will remain so for years to come.

  36. Carlos C.
    Carlos C.
    • 58 reviews
    9/10

    Cozido à portuguesa excelente

  37. Hernâni L.
    Hernâni L.
    • 77 reviews
    9.5/10

    Como sempre, muito bom.

  38. Carla S.
    Carla S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and good place to talk with having background noise from other clients.

  39. Cátia F.
    Cátia F.
    • 54 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente!

  40. Suzana P.
    Suzana P.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Normal prices expensive vs what was offered. The sapateira appetizer was very tasty and nicely presented. The main dish Bacalhau a Bras was reasonable.The desserts were good. I recommend the bolo quente with natas ice cream