Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - O' Sole Mio

9.3/10
144
Boulevard de la Sauvenière 48, 4000 LiègeSee map

Average price €26

vue de la salle - O' Sole Mio, Liège
vue de la salle - O' Sole Mio, Liège
vue de la salle - O' Sole Mio, Liège
suggestion du chef - O' Sole Mio, Liège

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent144 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michel S.

    August 30, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    A bit too salty, bead and pizza, but very good! To be recommended I've really discovered something very goo! Tne wine menu is really great! to be noticed!

  • Kerry H.

    June 8, 20191 review

    4/10

    The food was mediocre and small portions. We were a group of 4 running the Beer Lovers Marathon the next day and wanted the carbs. We didn't want to leave the restaurant still hungry.

  • Katrien D.

    March 31, 201927 reviews

    6/10

    too less personel to serve. Waiting time 1 hour.

  • Mauro P.

    December 11, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    La vraie pizza italien. On doit l'essayer!

  • Malika D.

    December 17, 201722 reviews

    7/10

    Bonne pizza, excellent tiramisu !

  • - -

    April 8, 20171 review

    9/10

    Excellentes​ pizzas.

  • - -

    September 17, 20168 reviews

    10/10

    very nice and authentic italian Pizza & Restaurant. If you are around Liege you cannot miss this great restaurant preparing rizza &dishes with tasteful ingredients. Reservation is highly recommended.

Tripadvisor reviews

167 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation