Back

Reviews - Obe Restaurant

9.5/10

Excellent

based on 353 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Italiano muy autentico, comida muy rica, orginal, casera y bien cocinada. Fuimos en familia y nos gusto mucho. En el Born perfecta localizacion tambien para pasear.

  2. Mirco B.
    Mirco B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Italian food, simple and super tasty. We had steak tartar, spaghetti vongole e bottara and one linguine alla carbonara. Everything was great.

  3. Mireya F.
    Mireya F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Magnífico!!!!

  4. Pierre F.
    Pierre F.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, beautiful setting, excellent wine and friendly service. Simply marvellous.

  5. Susana A.
    Susana A.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Comida italiana diferente y exquisita

  6. VALERIA L.
    VALERIA L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Racomanded!Food really good. Our choose was salmon tartar and linguine alla scoglio. Fresh and perfectly made. The service is really nice. Good selection of Italian wines

  7. Charlotte C.
    Charlotte C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best Italian restaurant I’ve been to in Barcelona ???? the aubegine parmigiana was the best I’ve ever had! Me and my partner had a lovely evening and will definitely be back.

  8. Juan P.
    Juan P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutelly delicious. Amazing it is not too crowded.

  9. Antonio A.
    Antonio A.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Comida exquisita y trato excelente! Repetiremos✌️

  10. Jaume C.
    Jaume C.
    • 80 reviews
    9/10

    Un buen restaurante italiano, la tabla de embutidos italianos excelente, comimos pasta y no hay queja. Para repetir.

  11. Filippo P.
    Filippo P.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff was lovely, the food was good and the atmosphere was nice and intimate! Suggested for couples or small group of friends.

  12. Joan R.
    Joan R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was a really good meal. We was surprised. we'll return. a good quality and a reasonable price.

  13. Luis G.
    Luis G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Seguro lo repetiremos!!

  14. Robert D.
    Robert D.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was our last meal after 13 days in Spain and it was excellent! It was the perfect ending and the food and service were sublime and perfect. Thanks!!

  15. Emile G.
    Emile G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, excellent starters tapas style and unbelievable dessert. A trip well worth making to this hidden gem in Barcelona. Great service!

  16. Juliet B.
    Juliet B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We really enjoyed our meal at Obe. Delicious food, simply done and excellent value for money. Staff were attentive yet discreet. Relaxed, friendly environment. Be sure to book. Will return.

  17. Antoinette s.
    Antoinette s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love love love this place! Ate here two weeks ago when we arrived in Barcelona, tried 5 other restaurants, all pretty darn good, then traveled all around Spain and for our last night, chose Ore again! Got a reservation within half an hour, sat at the lovely window seat and was greeted by the owner and staff that remembered us and enjoyed the meal even more than last time!

  18. Frank G.
    Frank G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, good price, friendly staff. Would recommend

  19. Susan C.
    Susan C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly service. Food was delicious!

  20. Pierre F.
    Pierre F.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, great food and beautiful setting, loved it!

  21. Heidi S.
    Heidi S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

  22. Fabio g.
    Fabio g.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo da provare!!!!

  23. Francesca V.
    Francesca V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Da provare assolutamente!

  24. John C.
    John C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great service and efficient with good food quality. Location is a little out of the main tourist area so we had to use Google maps to guide us.

  25. MARK S.
    MARK S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A little gem of a restaurant situated in the narrow back streets of Barcelona. Food was amazing. Great experience

  26. Ulf R.
    Ulf R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    One of the better resturangs in el Born

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Mas que notable. Con ganas de volver.

  28. Tara Ann T.
    Tara Ann T.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food!

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food (steak, lasagne and salad) and very accommodating service. Really enjoyed our Christmas Day lunch with the team from Obe.

  30. Stephan D.
    Stephan D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great little restaurant with plenty of menu choices. The food looked fresh and well presented. The pork shank and lamb dish were our favorites of the evening. So tender and full of flavor. The service was very smiley, friendly and attentive at all times. Restaurant is little bit hidden away, therefore we were the only foreigners on the room, which I believe is always a good sign. Great wine selection too.

  31. Jack N.
    Jack N.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Delicious food and great staff. But the dishes were small and too pricey.