Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

British With friends

Reviews - Oconnors

8.5/10
299
Stora Torget 1, Uppsala 753 20, 753 20 UppsalaSee map

Average price SEK 330

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous299 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jan L.

    March 25, 20227 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bra mat, service men lite rörigt.

  • Paria S.

    March 18, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Eddy L.

    February 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Beställde bord fyra dagar innan ankomst och önskade ett fönsterbord trodde inte att det skulle funka.Men när vi kommer står det bokat på ett fönsterbord,vårat.Så klockrent. Bra service och god mat.

  • Ayesha Mae B.

    January 28, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food! The goats cheese salad is great!!

  • Camilla W.

    January 18, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Mkt trevlig personal alldeles lagom. Skulle ha stått innan vilken rätt som inte ingår. Då vet man om det är värt ett besök.

  • Andreas S.

    December 14, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Maten är oväntat god och personalen är trevlig. Det är hit jag går när jag känner för en bra burgare. Jag har gått hit mer eller mindre regelbundet i flera år och aldrig blivit besviken.

  • Ebba C.

    September 17, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Restaurangen vad den jättetrevlig atmosfär för en middag med kompisarna! Mycket god mat och servitriserna var väldigt trevliga! Kommer definitivt gå hit igen

  • Magnus B.
    Magnus B.

    September 15, 20211 review

    9/10

    Amazing ribs!

  • Aleksandra M.
    Aleksandra M.

    August 21, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    It was very tasty! Fast service, nice staff, good service!

  • Anders L.

    August 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Allt vi åt smakade gott.

  • Jessica M.
    Jessica M.

    August 3, 202167 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Rasmus G.

    July 15, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurangen överraskade oss verkligen med underbar fish and chips och en mängd öl att välja mellan. Snabb och trevlig service. Återbesök när jag kommer tillbaka till Uppsala.

  • Elin K.

    July 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    God mat, bra service och fint renoverat.

  • Erik R.

    November 3, 202011 reviews

    9/10

    Sheperds Pien var magnifik!

  • Patrik H.
    Patrik H.

    October 24, 20204 reviews

    7/10

    Pubbmiljö med god mat. Fish and chips rekommenderas.

  • Patrik H.
    Patrik H.

    September 19, 20204 reviews

    6/10

    Bra fish and chips.

  • Diana G.
    Diana G.

    September 12, 202013 reviews

    7/10

    Fantastiska pommes!

  • Serah Resid T.
    Serah Resid T.

    November 2, 2019100 reviews

    10/10

    The juiciest burgers in Uppsala, its a must try.

  • Carolina H.
    Carolina H.

    October 15, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Very cool place and the wait staff was both very friendly and effective ;) Though I am not authority on Irish Pubs, it seemed like an authentic one! If I ever return to Uppsala I'll comeback for sure

Tripadvisor reviews

96 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation