Back

Reviews Odori

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 290 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alvin Y.
    Alvin Y.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Food was ok and good value for money.

  2. Eric P.
    Eric P.
    • 134 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent bbq

  3. Eric P.
    Eric P.
    • 134 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine

  4. Lucile F.
    Lucile F.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant

  5. 태현 김.
    태현 김.
    • one review
    10/10

    First of all, All server was really kind. Like in Korea, they tried to do best as quickly as they can also I can comfortable. They knew how to served people both Korean and Foreigner. Food quality was good as well. All kind of dish we ordered were enough to make our belly!! Thank you all

  6. Jonathan C.
    Jonathan C.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service

  7. Ella K.
    Ella K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente, les personnels sympa

  8. Shira M.
    Shira M.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Odori is a family favorite restaurant and definitely our only choice for Korean food in Paris. We accidentally ordered too much beef bbq this time but somehow we ate all of it. Delicious flavors. I ordered the kimchi stew and jellyfish salad for the first time and they are new favorites. Very nice service, comfortable atmosphere.

  9. Jonathan C.
    Jonathan C.
    • 31 reviews
    5.5/10

    Wait too long to get food. Apparently they forgot about us

  10. Shira M.
    Shira M.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was our first time at Odori. We’ve tried a few Korean restaurants since being in Paris for a year and this was the best overall. The ambiance was very pleasant as was the service. There seemed to be many regulars there but my family was treated very well. The food was delicious . We especially liked the spicy calamari (very spicy which we love) and the beef barbecue and the chicken. The rice and kimchi and other condiments were excellent. We ordered dessert because we wanted a sweet treat but that was just ok. The fruit was fresh and tasty but I wouldn’t order anything else. We will definitely look forward to going again, as I believe we have found our favorite.

  11. Jean V.
    Jean V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent à tous points de vue

  12. Sandy c.
    Sandy c.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    barbecue coréen bon, copieux, et personnel attentionné ! Merci beaucoup!

  13. Carine M.
    Carine M.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best

  14. Stany M.
    Stany M.
    • one review
    9/10

    belle surprise cuisine excellente et service rapide et efficace !

  15. Shuji M.
    Shuji M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    My friends and I enjoyed very nice Korean dishes here, not so far from the Eiffel Tower. The staff members were nice, and the atmosphere was relaxing and enjoyable.

  16. Kei I.
    Kei I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Odori is one of my favorite Korean restaurant in Paris. In particular service is perfect.

  17. Daniel T.
    Daniel T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Unbeatable price quality. Lunch prix fix. 13 bibimbap main, appetiser and a drink. Or a 16€ bulgogi , appetiser and drink. Awesome lunch value

  18. Caroline L.
    Caroline L.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good lunch menu (13 EUR for entrée, plat, and a drink), generous portions and high quality. Bibimbap was delicious and used good quality ingredients. Dinner looked more expensive, but definitely will return for lunch!