Register my restaurant
Help

Milanese Trendy

Reviews - Officina del Riso Navigli

9/10
9402
Alzaia Naviglio Grande, 62, 20144 Milano
Milanese
Average price €30

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Officina del Riso Navigli

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 56 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent9402 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Fabrizia g.3 reviews

    March 8, 2024

    10/10

    Ok

  • Elisa C.25 reviews

    February 6, 2024

    10/10

    Good was excellent as always. Risotto was cooked at perfection. The pavlova was very nice! Thanks!

  • Isabele O.

    Isabele O.4 reviews

    January 22, 2024

    10/10

    The food is amazing and the service is also very good

  • Hendrik R.

    Hendrik R.13 reviews

    December 5, 2023

    9.5/10

    Risotto was perfect. And the appetizers were awesome as well!!! + the location is perfect. Definitely going back!

  • Islam A.

    Islam A.5 reviews

    December 2, 2023

    10/10

    The staff are amazing people, the onwer he is super friendly and the food is the best, complimenti!

  • Denise L.9 reviews

    November 18, 2023

    4/10

    The food is poor both in taste and quantity. We ordered 3 risotto they are all taste the same. 4 euro for coperto and no bread for a waiting time of one our.

  • Vicki S.1 review

    September 10, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful inventive food and welcoming staff.

  • Molinar M.5 reviews

    September 4, 2023

    10/10

    Awesome experience! Great waiters and really great food!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Vikas M.4 reviews

    July 3, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent Risottos, great wine. We ordered multiple orders of several items, as well as 3 bottles of wine, and still found the place economical. It was at one end of Navigli, so it's a bit away from the center of all the action, but was still nice to sit outside and enjoy the environment.

  • Michelle C.1 review

    July 24, 2023

    10/10

    Very friendly service and unique concept. We had a lovely evening.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Christine N.7 reviews

    July 21, 2023

    7/10

    If you like risotto, that’s the place to go.

  • ROSE S.

    ROSE S.19 reviews

    July 17, 2023

    6.5/10

    I enjoyed the ambiance. Just the right amount of activity. Weather too hot to be outside, but there were many brave souls. Service was good but I believe they were understaffed. I wish that I could give it a higher rating for food, but both dishes were so oversalted that it really affected the taste.

  • Alexandra F.5 reviews

    July 15, 2023

    10/10

    We loved the paella. The service was very good

  • Cesar F.2 reviews

    June 3, 2023

    8/10

    Very good risotto at nice setting in front of the canal at Navigli.

  • Kimberlee P.2 reviews

    May 16, 2023

    10/10

    The restaurant was a great visual hit right off. The Maître’d was so much a part of the charm. The staff really were professional & quietly efficient. The food was excellent and a fabulous example of the Lombardy region. Risotto, a meal served with pride. The location of course was special and part of the referral from our B& B Antico Cortile in Milano. A must have when visiting the canal area.

  • Mary K.103 reviews

    March 16, 2023

    10/10

    Love this place!

  • Mafalda N.1 review

    March 16, 2023

    9/10

    Tried the maraviglioso risotto and it was amazing! Desserts also good (tiramisu and cannolo).

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Ksenia M.

    Ksenia M.2 reviews

    February 17, 2023

    9/10

    Best risotto ever! Table charge was expensive though!

  • Desire A.2 reviews

    February 7, 2023

    10/10

    Meal was delicious and the service was courteous. The ambience was pleasantly lit up and the music was not noisy, but the right volume and I could chat nicely without interruptions. I thought the speed of the service was nicely placed. We got the 'carbonara' involtino after the Boss's recommendations and two mains. I would recommend and can't wait to go back to try more Risotto dishes

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • David Scott S.

    David Scott S.44 reviews

    February 2, 2023

    8.5/10

    Risotto with eggplant. Risotto with saffron. Both good.

  • Dániel K.

    Dániel K.3 reviews

    January 28, 2023

    10/10

    The staff was really polite, the dishes were delicious, and the atmosphere was classy. I would definitely recommend this restaurant, if you are looking for a place, that serves pretty good risottos for reasonable prices (even without discounts).

  • Tarja S.6 reviews

    January 6, 2023

    5.5/10

    Unpleasant experience. Food was average, service far from satisfactory level. No need to go back.

  • Emil P.3 reviews

    January 4, 2023

    8.5/10

    It is restaurant to suggest.

  • Laura M.6 reviews

    December 31, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent meal, very attentive service. The courses were a delightful experience of rice in different forms with unexpected flavors perfectly balanced. They were so kind and accommodating for our dietary restrictions. Truly memorable! Highly recommend!

  • Pari M.

    Pari M.16 reviews

    December 14, 2022

    10/10

    Highly recommended

  • Kim K.

    Kim K.1 review

    November 23, 2022

    8/10

    Great vibe and service, food was okay not amazing

  • guillaume c.

    guillaume c.8 reviews

    November 19, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant

  • Robin Z.5 reviews

    November 8, 2022

    10/10

    The place to go, if you’re looking for anything exotic. From land to the water, besides crocodile and ostrich, the most ordinary thing you’ll find is a beef but the kind of cow you’ve probably never heard of.( unless you tell me you’re a cow expert) Close to the river side of Navigli, it’s a nice area to have a pre dinner drink as well.

  • Renata L.2 reviews

    November 15, 2022

    8/10

    The risotto Meravigloso was delicious!

  • Mark d.71 reviews

    October 8, 2022

    5.5/10

    Waitress claimed that all the outdoor tables were booked so there was no spot for us, after asking once again they set outside and guess what non of the claimed reversed spots got covered during our meal…..

  • Paul Rorie S.26 reviews

    October 3, 2022

    7.5/10

    Am interesting concept, service as expected. It seemed scant but in the end I wasn’t hungry. I had the peppers and fumé risotto and we had the carbonara roll.

  • Andrei I.68 reviews

    August 30, 2022

    10/10

    Very tasty food, lot of choices, great stuff

  • Chiedza J.4 reviews

    August 22, 2022

    8/10

    Their risottos are a Milanese classic revisited with contemporary flavours. Great location. Service was quick and friendly.

  • Luis S.

    Luis S.1 review

    August 23, 2022

    4.5/10

    Although the waiter was quite polite, the manager was remarkably cubbish.

  • Miguel Antonio S.

    Miguel Antonio S.3 reviews

    August 13, 2022

    9/10

    Food is amazing, place it's beautiful, service rocks. Quantity of food is a bit less than what I was expecting.

  • Anastasia G.

    Anastasia G.263 reviews

    July 18, 2022

    10/10

    This restaurant is located on the Navigli Canal, for those people who love risotto, very tasty and beautiful serving! The waiters are friendly, great wine list!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Carmen N.

    Carmen N.1 review

    July 14, 2022

    10/10

    The waiters were hot

  • Pari M.

    Pari M.16 reviews

    July 14, 2022

    10/10

    It was the second time that I went there with friends risotto is their especiality w e orderd 4 different plates and I tried each of them. Very Delicious !

  • Tom v.5 reviews

    July 9, 2022

    8.5/10

    Beautifully located. Nice interior, some dishes just lacked taste. I did enjoy my overall experience

  • Eric K.1 review

    June 25, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing food and good service

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

229 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.