8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 2757 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Matteo M.
    Matteo M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  2. LORENZO B.
    LORENZO B.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Posto veramente particolare come menu e come location.

  3. Enrico e.
    Enrico e.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente buono, menu originale, servizioimpeccabile

  4. Camilla T.
    Camilla T.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place for lunch, fun formula, interesting menu.

  5. Giada P.
    Giada P.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sempre una conferma!

  6. Valeria A.
    Valeria A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The dinner was so good. Amazing atmosphere, great location, very high quality food. Both risotto and desserts were delicious and all waiters were super nice. Best experience we could ever have!

  7. Federica I.
    Federica I.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  8. Maddalena D.
    Maddalena D.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Sapori stratosferici

  9. Lucia  B.
    Lucia B.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una certezza!

  10. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Dinner was great!

  11. Manfredi s.
    Manfredi s.
    • one review
    8/10

    It’s a cool place, kinda small, but I have appreciated the way they manage it. The quality of the food was OK in line with the discounted prices. I would not recommend it without the “The Fork” discount.

  12. Lorenzo D.
    Lorenzo D.
    • one review
    3/10

    Riso un po' scotto...

  13. CECILIA N.
    CECILIA N.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    super riso!

  14. Mario M.
    Mario M.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice and cosy place. Price is ok with the fork discount

  15. Huang C.
    Huang C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The meals are really delicious, the environment is elegant and comfy, highly recommended

  16. Aldo d.
    Aldo d.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    buon posto

  17. Aline h.
    Aline h.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    For what we ate it was too expensive

  18. Frank m.
    Frank m.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto al top

  19. Francesco s.
    Francesco s.
    • 63 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top come sempre

  20. Silvia D.
    Silvia D.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un ottima alternativa per una cena diversa.

  21. Davide C.
    Davide C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Cozy location, very good meals and lovely staff.

  22. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place, services very good and delicious food!

  23. Stefano d.
    Stefano d.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima esperienza

  24. Tony D.
    Tony D.
    • one review
    8/10

    This should be the good recommendation for the good atmosphere and very reasonable price with bookiing through the fork. Thanks for the recommendation from Tripadvisors and booking through the Fork

  25. Andrea Z.
    Andrea Z.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia ????

  26. Maria f.
    Maria f.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    good

  27. Raffaele A.
    Raffaele A.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place with good service. The rise suggested was very good, with a very relaxing atmosphere. The quality of the food is good, good service????. I suggest the location

  28. Dennis p.
    Dennis p.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una conferma

  29. Giorgio A.
    Giorgio A.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent appetisers in sushi shape, and very good risotti

  30. Paula B.
    Paula B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The risotto was delicious!!!

  31. Matilde C.
    Matilde C.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    È sempre una garanzia!

  32. Giorgio A.
    Giorgio A.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Top quality, innovative. Will be back

  33. Beatrice B.
    Beatrice B.
    • 108 reviews
    7/10

    Very tasty risottos. Only thing: the environment is very small and they put a lot of tables so be aware f the fact that you will have people eating near you. Also, they rushed us presenting the bill 5 minutes after I have finished eating. Of course, they let us understand they wanted that table to other guests. I'd booked for 8, entered at 8, and kicked us out at 9.05pm. I will not come back for this reason.

  34. Matilde C.
    Matilde C.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre!

  35. Linda C.
    Linda C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Personale super disponibile e prima cucina!

  36. Giorgio Ranieri B.
    Giorgio Ranieri B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Great selection of ingredients. Very refined cuisine and wonderful concept! Hospitality was on point and decor was very elegant! Highly suggested

  37. Greta C.
    Greta C.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Interesting idea, the rolls are really good and risotti have some really good combinations (while others are a bit common). Prices aren't low but the The Fork discount makes it really affordable. The atmosphere wants to be classy but the service isn't as classy (a lot of dropped forks). Overall a nice experience, I would go again with the discount.

  38. Tommaso F.
    Tommaso F.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cena buona. Belle idee!

  39. Alberto D.
    Alberto D.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    To get a new experience in the rice world, without going to a japanese restaurant, this is the RIGHT PLACE!! Come on and taste it!

  40. Javier R.
    Javier R.
    • 30 reviews
    6/10

    Dissapointing experience. One of the waiters, the one with a piercing, was rude and treating us as if we were stupid. He even did not want to flame a dessert that was supposed to be, we had to ask another waiter for that. And that dessert was the best of the night. Not impressed.