Back

Reviews - Officina

9/10

Excellent

based on 807 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Elisa L.
    Elisa L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Cucina tipica e non, personale cortese e disponibile.

  2. Valentine L.
    Valentine L.
    • one review
    8/10

    We had some really nice burgers here. They have classics and some italian specials. The service was really good, the girl that served us was very friendly. Good price/quality, especially in Florence. Burgers are about 12, cocktails 6.

  3. Emanuele C.
    Emanuele C.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Hamburger di qualità, con ingredienti genuini e combinazione appropriate.

  4. Niccolò U.
    Niccolò U.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimi hamburgers!

  5. Ana Cristina M.
    Ana Cristina M.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    The food is good and the waitress very gentle, nevertheless there’s only one person taking orders, cleaning tables, receiving payments and so on

  6. Ruth H.
    Ruth H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Really lovely atmosphere and food but had trouble claiming the 20% discount when paying the bill, only ended up getting around 10% as it was more trouble than it was worth trying to explain to the server.

  7. Vitantonio d.
    Vitantonio d.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    ok

  8. Dave T.
    Dave T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent burger and pasta dishes, really good. Bonus 20% discount for booking through tripadvisor. What’s not to like, would certainly recommend

  9. Fabbe N.
    Fabbe N.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    HAMBURGER BUONISSIMO, PERSONALE GENTILE, AMBIENTE “TIGHT”

  10. Anu K.
    Anu K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food at good price. A small restaurant that was well worth visiting. Since it is small some of the seating ends up a bit odd, but we did not have any problem with that.

  11. Cataldo m.
    Cataldo m.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  12. Nina H.
    Nina H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely food and lovely , warm , friendly service . Food is delicious , very rreasonablly prices , and beautifully presented.

  13. Tim R.
    Tim R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant with a wonderful staff

  14. Nina H.
    Nina H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely staff and delicious food , well -pricesd

  15. David S.
    David S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We loved this little restaurant. Really great food at decent prices.

  16. Lorenzo R.
    Lorenzo R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimi hamburger in un atmosfera accogliente con personale super gentile e disponibile!!!

  17. Hong-Thuy T.
    Hong-Thuy T.
    • 6 reviews
    5.5/10

    Tiny place but cosy. We are a bit close to each other. We haven't got the very nice girl that everyone is writing about on TripAdvisor. Burgers were really disappointing: super dry (from the meat to the bun) and no sauce inside to compensate. But at least it is fresh (or frozen). We asked the steak red and medium, it arrives well done for both. The fries were excellent though. Service ok but doesn’t really cared when we said that it was dry to answer his question of “how was it?”. I would not recommend for burgers.

  18. Vinh N.
    Vinh N.
    • 40 reviews
    5/10

    My burger was so dry. The one of my girlfriend was dry too. We were disappointing.

  19. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Burger is dry Everything else is very good

  20. Zubair L.
    Zubair L.
    • one review
    10/10

    overall good. great flavours.

  21. Liam B.
    Liam B.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good burgers and cheescake also very nice staff beer is very overpriced though

  22. ANDREW S.
    ANDREW S.
    • one review
    10/10

    In a sea of the same restaurants providing pizza and pasta, Offcina stands out to give cuisine of Florence a different twist. This modern place has access to the same ingredients as everyone else and still managed to get us to view the food in a different light. We appreciated the effort they went too to make our visit welcoming and walked away thinking we gained incredible value for what we paid for. Definitely leave some stomach space for this gem on your trip here.

  23. Don N.
    Don N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, fast service and nice atmosphere!

  24. Dave B.
    Dave B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and lovely staff.

  25. Kris G.
    Kris G.
    • one review
    7/10

    The burgers have a good mix of flavours (I had the 'Officina' - blue cheese, onion, tomato) but the meat patty is too thick and doesn't have enough fat to offset the cooking time, so it turns a bit dry and you're relying on other sauces for moisture. Did not try the steak or cured meats so cannot comment, but they looked good.

  26. Alexandra T.
    Alexandra T.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Really good American type burger Friendly and polite waitress Small place with just a few tables, don't forget to make a reservation

  27. Sofia M.
    Sofia M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The burgers were amazing. The meat mealted in our mouths !! The staff is super nice and friendly. Recommend 100%

  28. Jim C.
    Jim C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Waitress, excellent recommendations. Quick service. High quality for a very fair price Seating could be a bit More comfortable but overall a great dinner!

  29. Giacomo B.
    Giacomo B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Probably one of the best burgers in Florence, I advise to not overdo it with condiments since the meat is really good! And me and my mates all really loved Giulia, so kind!

  30. AJ A.
    AJ A.
    • one review
    9/10

    We are from the US and my wife has had a lot of the specialty burgers from places like Five Guys, Wahlburgers and Shake Shack and she described the burger she had on that level of quality. I had the chicken and fries and they both were real good. Small place, make a reservation and you won’t regret it.

  31. Hesham A.
    Hesham A.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    We had burgers and for a restaurant specialized in burgers, we're disappointed. The bread was too tough, and didn't give the feeling or taste of fresh bread. We weren't fond of the meat either.

  32. Alen D.
    Alen D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Buena calidad/precio

  33. Giovanni D.
    Giovanni D.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia!!

  34. Valentina Z.
    Valentina Z.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Panini strepitosi