Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERVegan cuisine Fine Dining

Reviews - Officina Verde - Cucina Vegetale

9.4/10
378
Località S. Giacomo, 6, 38066 Riva Del Garda
Vegan cuisine
Average price €40

Officina Verde - Cucina Vegetale

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent378 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Wolfgang S.1 review

    May 30, 2024

    9/10

    Exquisite foof, excellent service, a little bit far away from Riva center

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Lena V.4 reviews

    November 1, 2023

    8/10

    We ordered two different menus, each consisting of three small plates. While the dishes we're tasty individually, we found the elements to be slightly repetitive. Out of the six different dishes, almost all contained mayonnaise and fried elements. We would have loved a bit more variety.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Donnie F.7 reviews

    September 23, 2023

    10/10

    Formidabel, excellent food, wine, service

  • Vicki P.3 reviews

    May 20, 2023

    9.5/10

    Lovedthe restaurant. My only complaint was that we were there for our anniversary. I love dogs but I don’t see the reason for allowing them in the restaurant at night when celebrations are. There was a large dog seated right next to us. Other than that loved the food and service..

  • Heiko K.2 reviews

    January 2, 2023

    10/10

    We had a very nice evening with fantastic vegan food! Vegan cuisine at a high level. Each dish is extra ordinary. The best vegan restaurant in the Lake Garda area we found so far.

  • Samir H.1 review

    September 21, 2022

    10/10

    I would absolutely recommend this restaurant. The waitresses are very friendly and the food is unbelievable. The kitchen is very slow however. But still well worth it.

  • Jo O.

    Jo O.2 reviews

    September 17, 2022

    6/10

    The food was nice but not amazing. It says it's tapas style but the food came out two dishes at a time, one per diner, but we shared. The bao was soggy and the curry oddly came with pastry. The complimentary tasters were the best bit.

  • Katie A.1 review

    September 3, 2022

    10/10

    Genuinely some of the best food we have ever eaten. Great service, lovely atmosphere, good wine. What a delightful experience from start to finish!

  • Donnie F.7 reviews

    September 1, 2022

    10/10

    ottimi piatti, servizio eccellente! Really fine top quality dishes, customer focussed service and excellent vini! ????????????

  • Emelie G.1 review

    August 16, 2022

    10/10

    verry friendly staff, beautiful and tasty food.

  • Jakob S.

    Jakob S.2 reviews

    May 21, 2022

    10/10

    A culinary marvel even for Non-Vegans! The staff was very nice, the food a real experience from all of the tapas we ordered to the amazing dessert.

  • Juho S.

    Juho S.2 reviews

    October 28, 2021

    9.5/10

    Tapas style place, recommend to have at least 3 dishes. Varied food options and friendly staff. Best vegan desserts I had in a long time! A bit off the grid from the town.

  • John M.1 review

    September 23, 2021

    9.5/10

    Excellent, imaginative vegan tapas and dessert in a slightly out of the way location. Great local wine. Friendly and helpful waiting staff. We aren’t vegan but we found it a nice change of pace on our Italian holiday, so I’d recommend it to anyone whether vegan or not. Great restaurant.

  • Vivian s.2 reviews

    September 18, 2021

    9.5/10

    Amazing food! Prices a little high but worth the experience. Would come back. Portions are a little small, ideal 4 tapas per person. Desert is amazing

  • Marco T.8 reviews

    June 29, 2019

    9.5/10

    This restaurant was a really good one. Great fantasy in preparing the dishes and fresh and delicious food served. It's my suggestion for vegetarians

  • Veronica W.5 reviews

    January 20, 2019

    10/10

    The restaurant offers delicious vegan dishes from the italian/mediterranean cousine. The starters are a little bit pricy for the quantity served, they cost almost as much as a main. But the quality was superb. Will come back again for sure!

  • Jan C.13 reviews

    September 12, 2018

    10/10

    We shared the mixed starter and both agreed that they would need to work hard to top that but that was exactly what they did with the main course. We both had the scaloppine di seitan al limone and it was with a margin the best course that I’ve had for a very long time - meat or no meat!

Tripadvisor reviews

200 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.