Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Brazilian Good for groups

Reviews - Oficina do Sabor

9.1/10
540
via G. Agnesi 17, 20135 MilanSee map

Average price €40

Menù Churrasco €45

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent540 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Federico V.
    Federico V.

    April 28, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima cucina dal sapore casereccio, personale molto cordiale e disponibile da ripetere assolutamente

  • Erika F.

    January 21, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Gloria J.
    Gloria J.

    November 5, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima esperienza! Atmosfera calorosa e carne ottima! Servizio impeccabile, ci torneremo sicuramente

  • Luca P.

    October 31, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Miglior ristorante brasiliano a Milano!

  • Antonio P.
    Antonio P.

    October 22, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente allegro, familiare, carne top, very very good, I recommend it.

  • Tais T.
    Tais T.

    August 5, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Simona T.

    July 30, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Bella atmosfera, buona la cucina, proprietario simpatico. Nel complesso positiva esperienza.

  • Izumi K.
    Izumi K.

    October 10, 20202 reviews

    6.5/10

    The chef wasn’t in a good mood!

  • Mida B.
    Mida B.

    September 26, 202035 reviews

    9.5/10

    Mr Lucio (owner) was very kind and spent time with us. The food is amazing and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Recommended

  • Paolo B.

    March 23, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Excellent

  • - -

    July 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    Ottimo! Come sempre!

  • Manuela S.

    April 21, 201825 reviews

    7/10

    Troppo caro

  • Daniele C.
    Daniele C.

    February 17, 201860 reviews

    10/10
  • Gianluca R.

    April 4, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo ristorante brasiliano. Consiglio il menù churrasco in modo da gustare gli antipasti tipici brasiliani e i vari tipi di carne. Tutti molto buoni.

Tripadvisor reviews

622 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation